REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Objective Fan  06/29/2007          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
Get some new speakers, Steve. I was actually surprised with the quality of this whole package. The cd sounds great, the new studio stuff is cool and the DVD looks great on my wide screen. The professionalism of the editing and the camera shots were really first class stuff. I loved the whole thing. That being said, guys, it's time to get back in the studio. Rock on!
Steve  04/04/2007          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
I hate to do this, as I really LOVE these guys, their talent and their music, but...this live album just wasnt up to par. The audio quality was "ok" at best and there wasnt anything really exciting about it. Now, I'll be the first in line for their next studio release, but this live CD/DVD was a real disapointment.
Nolan  04/03/2007          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
I didn't listen to too much RK before, but after buying this cd/dvd I'm sure I will. It kicks some serious ass, so get this combo, you won't be disappointed.
slolope  03/29/2007          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
This is a MUST BUY! RK at their best!
Mutt Robertson  02/21/2007          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
The best of the best, and the DVD is just the icing on the cake. When it comes right down to it, these guys put the "Gritty" in the "The Real Nitty Gritty". Keep kickin' ass, and we'll keep lovin' ya for it. AWESOME CD?DVD!
eric  10/13/2006          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
this cd rocks but what am i saying every cd that reckless kelly makes is wicked hey reckless kelly is comming to brazoria county fair yall all need to come out!
LERE Ag  09/13/2006          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
Finally!! We get to have a recording of all the stuff they do live, plus some new stuff. Oh yeah, and the DVD quality is unbelieveable. The DVD is worth the price of admission alone. Oh yeah, and Willie demonstrating how to make a crack pipe was pretty freakin funny.
LERE Ag  09/13/2006          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
Finally!! We get to have a recording of all the stuff they do live, plus some new stuff. Oh yeah, and the DVD quality is unbelieveable. The DVD is worth the price of admission alone. Oh yeah, and Willy demonstrating how to make a crack pipe was pretty freakin funny.
lonestarstrat  09/12/2006          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
THIS CD IS AWESOME. I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH HOW GOOD THEY SOUNDED LIVE ALTHOUGH THE VOICE SOMETIMES GETS MUFFLED. " BREAK MY HEART TONIGHT" IS A UNBELIEVABLE SONG AND I EASILY GIVE THIS CD/DVD 5 STARS
lonestarstrat  09/12/2006          
Reckless Kelly Was Here 2 CDs & DVD
THIS CD IS AWESOME. I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH HOW GOOD THEY SOUNDED LIVE ALTHOUGH THE VOICE SOMETIMES GETS MUFFLED. " BREAK MY HEART TONIGHT" IS A UNBELIEVABLE SONG AND I EASILY GIVE THIS CD/DVD 5 STARS


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi