REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Parker Kirksmith  06/08/2008          
Seventeen
Album Review
this cd kicks ass. rich can sing, and he's a cool guy too. definately love the music. keep it up man!
Flournoy  05/07/2008          
Seventeen
Album Review
Texas, they scream Texas!!!!!! Real music
txagscody  03/07/2008          
Seventeen
Album Review
Rich O'toulle keep kickin ass!!!
Hey  10/07/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
He HAD to sound better in front of the mirror than here.
class act  09/22/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
to the cat dissing LSM, scratch you and the horse you rode in on you dickless peice of prick poop. scratch you and scratch your mother, i dont give a scratch if shes dead. blow me. Rich o'toole rocks and scratch you if you dont agree. SUCK MY BALLS
texaschic  05/01/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
What's pathetic is the fact that you're reviewing on a site that you're bashing...and you're right...every amateur who can make a CD is selling it here- SELLING it. If people didn't like it, would they buy the music? Think about what you're saying, it pretty much contradicts itself. Everyone has to start somewhere, at least LSM gives them a place to start.
MWD  05/01/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
To "the Stand": I don't think someone in Canada has much insight into the validity of the Texas Music scene. Did someone from Texas "steal" a precious Juno from your favorite boy band and you got your feelings all hurt? Poor baby. Also, was that an actual review of Rich's record? Looks more like a Texas Music scene review. Rich's album is pretty damn good.
The stand  05/01/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
Woa, this is bad! I have to tell ya, this site is the laughingstock of the music industry. You'd think that a "Texas" music site would promote the best in the business but what you have here is every amateur who who can make a disc selling their stuff here. As for the bands with promise; the artists who "could" have done something, they're making one or two good discs, then they'll sell out to any producer who comes along, usually a Tony Brown. Just like the Pat Greens, Jack Ingrams, Randy Rogers, and Rodney Haydens to name a few of the many who don't have the balls to stay true to themselves. If you want to know where to find the true artists of today, check the bands from California, Chicago, Colarado and the mid-west, but it sure as hell isn't Texas anymore. Pathetic.
shane mcneill  04/24/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
I saw rich and the boys play at the larry joe taylor festival in stephenville and the rocked you have to see these guys they are very talented they put on a great show and get everyone involved great guys and band all arond. johnson city tx
Texas Music Lover  04/16/2007          
Seventeen
Album Review
RICH O'TOOLE ROCKS!! I saw them play at Woody's Tavern in Fort Worth Friday night, they are awesome!!! Everyone go check them out, at 8.0 on Wednesday!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi