REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Trey Williams  02/22/2008          
Foam
Album Review
I have every McClure record from the Great Divide Days til now, and every CD gets better. My cd viser has 12 cd's in it, and at all times MMB and Lucero fill it up. Great Job and I'll see you at LJT 08' in April!
Lori  11/24/2007          
Foam
Album Review
This is one of the best cds I have purchased this year. McClure is a lyrical genius and his two co-horts,Eric Hansen and Tom Skinner help him carry FOAM to the top! One word: AMAZING.
Boogie  11/03/2007          
Foam
Album Review
That guy in the middle rocks.
Jim  07/10/2007          
Foam
Album Review
This album rocks!! MMB just keeps getting better! His songwriting and musicianship are amazing. I have been listening to this cd non-stop since it came out.
Fan  06/20/2007          
Foam
Album Review
I've thought McClure didn't quite get enough credit for the music he's been putting out over the last few years, but WOW if he doesn't get noticed for this cd it will be a damn shame! This is freaking great stuff.
J-Radical  05/28/2007          
Foam
Album Review
As a fellow Texas musician, Mike McClure is an inspiration, and this album just proves that. The music is top notch, and the production values are outstanding. Mike McClure proves that he is an amazingly diverse guitarist and vocalist, from blues rock, to country, to jazz, he does it all beautifully. Do yourself a favor and pick this CD up, it might just be the record I have heard in years.
Chad  02/25/2007          
Foam
Album Review
One of the best CDs i have heard in the past year...
ibanez  01/28/2007          
Foam
Album Review
got the new cd about a month ago and it rocks. after giving a few more of the songs a chance that i thought were just ok started to grow on me. great songwriting, great album.
RRLJ  01/16/2007          
Foam
Album Review
Foam Me!!! Best album of the Year!!! See Ya'll in Lubbock!!!
KH  12/19/2006          
Foam
Album Review
I like it! Foam is one of the best records in the past few years.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi