REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Billy Harper  03/27/2008          
Answered Prayer
What can I say about Keith? You meet him and determine right away he's a great guy easy to get along with, and then you hear his music and realize the attitude of him being a good friend to hang out with isn't just because his music sucks and he needs fans! The guy can flat out play and write just as well. Amazing person and better musician! This CD has gotten me through a lot of pissed off times!
Jake  09/07/2007          
Answered Prayer
Great CD by a great man. Every song on this CD is great, Keith did an awsome job on this record. Keep up the great work man.
Larry The Rev  09/07/2007          
Answered Prayer
I don’t like all Texas Country. I find some of it to be just as bad as Honky Tonk Badonkadonk ( one of the worst songs ever written). That is not how I fill about Keith Davis and his new CD Answered Prayer. A welcome change from the typical I got drunk or stoned lyrics of Texas music. Like few others Keith takes the time to put some real emotion and thought into his songs. Just Let Me Drive is about getting into a fight with your significant other and still having to ride home together. Which I think everyone has done I know I have. So if you want a new CD that will make you think of someone, or fill something then you should take a chance on this one. It’s a great CD start to finish, but keep in mind there is nothing rolled all wrong, no one comes to town, and there is defiantly no invisible intoxicant.
Texas Music Times  08/23/2007          
Answered Prayer
Answered Prayer is one of the best CDs of the 2007 Summer. A collection of great players including Geoff Hill (Randy Rogers Band) and Cody Banks (Honeybrowne) came together with Keith and his band to create a fantastic second project by one of the hottest rising stars in Texas. This record is a must have for everyone.
Mcat  08/23/2007          
Answered Prayer
This CD by Keith is awesome. Can't take it out of my player! Love, love, love "Anwered Prayer" Also, if you have not seen Keith live.. do it now! It's worth it!
Steve @ T4TX.com  08/22/2007          
Answered Prayer
With "Answered Prayer" Keith Davis ensures himself a spot in the upper echelon of Texas singer-songwriters. This eclectic collection of songs, which takes us from the rockin' hit single "Make It Up To You", through the wailing "Just Let Me Drive", to the loungy "Whatever Gets You Through The Night" (an original, not the classic), is as satisfying to the soul as it is to the ears. Pick up a copy of this record, regardless of your preferred musical genre. This is just plain good music from beginning to end, and that's not so easy to come by these days. Keep 'em comin', Keith!
Matt  08/16/2007          
Answered Prayer
What can I say other than best CD out there! KDB has so many different ways of putting feelings and thoughts into his music. Keep up the great work!
keith fan!  08/12/2007          
Answered Prayer
Awesome record! one of the best songwriters out there.
keith fan!  08/12/2007          
Answered Prayer
Awesome record! one of the best songwriters out there.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi