REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


MWD  12/23/2009          
Mescalito
Album Review
Wow! Never have I seen an opinion so divergent as sorry but he stinks's. I know music is subjective and all, but in this case the previous reviewer is just wrong. Bingham is a great songwriter, but don't take my word for it. Instead go with the opinion of Joe Ely or Patty Griffin or Terry Allen or T-Bone Burnett. Folks who know more about songwriting than I ever will and certainly more than Mr. sorry.
sorry but he stinks  12/20/2009          
Mescalito
Album Review
This guy can't sing at all,which would be ok if he was a better writer but he is not. Im sure that alot of people disagree but I think the reason people like him because he is so bad that they think it is raw and edgy,when really he is just a hack that got lucky.
The Living Bubba  06/08/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
As real as it gets.
Will  05/28/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
I had the pleasure of knowing Ryan in college at Tarleton all I heard then was acoustic, all I can say is WOW he sounds awesome with a band behind him
Stacey  03/02/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
I saw Ryan Bingham and the Dead Horses live last night at The Reserve in Laurel, MS. Best performance I've ever seen!! They totally blew us away!
BB  02/19/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
WOW. This is good.
Missie  01/17/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
His last album was Wishbone Saloon, not Wishbone Session. I don't know where that came from! Yikes... :)
Missie  01/17/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
Ryan Bingham doesn't have any bad music... this album is great and so is his album Wishbone Session. I can't wait to see him live again!
Lefty Dirt  01/04/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
I was not familiar with this band until I heard them live in October in Conroe. The music lingered in my head and finally I bought the CD Mescalito. It is the kind of music that makes you want to put the windows down in the pickup and crank it up and take a long drive. Solid stuff.
bk  01/03/2008          
Mescalito
Album Review
Great album!!!! its got a real bluesy feel to it. Really good stuff...keep doing what your doing guys!!!!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi