REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Mac Daddy Blues  05/12/2010          
Trouble In Mind
just plain solid.
Lonestar drinker  10/11/2009          
Trouble In Mind
I saw this guy for my first time at Floores in Helotes. I must say this show was good. I would buy any CD this guy makes.
&y klimko  10/05/2008          
Trouble In Mind
Saw him in Houston last year and left speechless. If you want great music and a REAL down-home show he's the man to see!!
Hogan  05/14/2008          
Trouble In Mind
I own all of his cd's, all great. This is his best. Saw him a 8 days ago in Raleigh, NC with Corb Lund. Fantastic show! Keep the good music coming Hayes and hope to see again in North Carolina, you are always welcome.
Hogan  05/14/2008          
Trouble In Mind
I own all of his cd's, all great. This is his best. Saw him a 8 days ago in Raleigh, NC with Corb Lund. Fantastic show! Keep the good music coming Hayes and hope to see again in North Carolina, you are always welcome.
will  05/13/2008          
Trouble In Mind
first album of hayes carll i own.... wow
Gord  04/29/2008          
Trouble In Mind
I enjoy Hayes's first 2 Cd's but this one WOW. Both the lyrics and music show such growth. This will be in my Cd player for a long long time. If you haven't heard him now's the time. You are not taking a chance buying this it's a sure thing. Thanks Hayes and I hope to see you up in Canada again soon.
Toronto Redneck  04/08/2008          
Trouble In Mind
I saw him play with Corb Lund in Toronto in February and he is now one of my favourite artists. I bought both his released cd's at the show and pre-ordered this one. I've listened to it over and over today since opening it. It is great and I look forward to when he comes back to Canada.
HCinNC  03/22/2008          
Trouble In Mind
Awesome.
Hill Country Hippie Cody  02/22/2008          
Trouble In Mind
Hayes is greatness!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi