REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


ali sue  04/04/2009          
did7
Album Review
I LOVE THIS CD!!! Mike McClure is brilliant. Even the songs that I originally thought were kinda boring on this cd, I still never skip them over! I've grown to love all of them in just a couple weeks. "Another Place to Run" I think is my favorite MMB song. PERFECT. Period.
Big Daddy  01/07/2009          
did7
Album Review
Probably the best CD that has come along in a while. Mike McClure is still the best, and this CD is by FAR his best yet. Not a bad song throughout, which is rare these days. Buy it...now.
Lauren  11/29/2008          
did7
Album Review
Its AMAZING! I listen to it all the time...I cant get enough. He is such a talented artist and always comes up with the most unique lyrics! I will always be a fan. Cant wait to hear whats next.
ljd  10/09/2008          
did7
Album Review
love this cd. i can listen to it all day, and actually do most of the time. "dance like an idiot" is my favorite song on it.
will  05/13/2008          
did7
Album Review
sweeeeeet... it's different than most texas country but that's mike mcclure band for you and that's why i love their music
Jerad Laxson  05/08/2008          
did7
Album Review
Well I've listened to all the tracks and I can tell you that this CD is worth it. This album seems a lot more experimental than previous Mcclure releases, which I think is a good thing! Mike isn't afraid to try new sounds and techniques, and this album really expresses that. This album proves that Texas music doesn't have to stick to the traditional country rock mold. I can't give this 5 stars because I didn't enjoy it quite as much as "Foam" (which I gave 5 stars).
ytrew54321  04/05/2008          
did7
Album Review
did7...sounds cool...but what does it mean????
timp35  04/04/2008          
did7
Album Review
cant wait,heard some of the songs off of myspace he put up and they song awesome, this album could be something very special
LSMTiff   04/03/2008          
did7
Album Review
I'm curious to know if there's a story behind the title of this album..hmmm
lrk22  04/02/2008          
did7
Album Review
So excited about this cd......love me some MMB!!!


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet