replica rolex watches


The 6th Annual Lone Star Music Awards

Presented By Rebecca Creek Distillery

Sunday April 27th, 2014

The Marc - San Marcos, TX  


This years awards show will feature performances by 

Reckless Kelly, Joe Ely, William Clark Green, 

Thieving Birds, Chris King, Slaid Cleaves, 

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis, 

Zane Williams & Kylie Rae Harris!


Album Of The Year:

Jason Boland & The Stragglers – Dark & Dirty Mile

Country Album Of The Year:

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis – Cheater’s Game

Americana/Roots-Rock Album Of The Year:

Reckless Kelly – Long Night Moon

Singer-Songwriter/Folk Album Of The Year:

Guy Clark – My Favorite Picture Of You

Song Of The Year:

William Clark Green – She Likes The Beatles

Live Act Of The Year:

Turnpike Troubadours

Male Vocalist Of The Year:

Cody Canada

Female Vocalist Of The Year:

Kacey Musgraves

Emerging Artist Of The Year:

Thieving Birds

Songwriter Of The Year:

Jason Isbell

Musician Of The Year:

Cody Braun

Producer Of The Year:

Lloyd Maines

Album Artwork Of The Year:

Dierks Canada for Some Old, Some New, Maybe A Cover Or Two

Festival Of The Year:

MusicFest – Steamboat Springs, CO

Venue Of The Year:

Cheatham Street Warehouse


Joe Ely & Kent Finlay