REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


rachael price  01/26/2006          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
zach i'm love the song lampasas cuz it is true i go to school in lampasas
Bert  10/31/2005          
Zach Huckabee and the Texas Honkytonk Roadshow
This boy's not there yet. He's got a fairly good voice, although he needs to develop it some more. His songwriting is still on the amateur side. This disc can be painful at quite a few places. He'll have to keep working hard, but there's SOME promise there.
MWM  08/13/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
I have known Zach for about five years. I have been able to sit around and pic with him(though he did most of the pickin'). If you have not heard him play, you have missed out on one of the best guitar players in all of central texas. His song writing ability matches his abilty on guitar. The difference in his vioce from his first album to his second is amazing. The lessons have definatley helped. So come on down to Lampasas and hear some great texas country.
C. Lee  08/03/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Zach is THE best up and coming Texas Country Artist. Keep up the good work and let me know when the next album comes out.
Zach Huckabee  07/10/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Saw Zach in Lampasas over the weekend. Totally awesome. Keep up the good work Zach. Mary Hanke Copperas Cove
CeeBee  07/06/2005          
Zach Huckabee and the Texas Honkytonk Roadshow
We got to see Zack and his Honky Tonk Roadshow put on a super good 4th of July performance at Lake Buchanan. It was a very enjoyable evening and we will definitely go to see him perform again.
Little Bob  06/17/2005          
Zach Huckabee and the Texas Honkytonk Roadshow
With a great voice, this solid Texas songwriter should be big. For his debut you get a sneek peek at the talent this young fella has. His talent seems effortless, and he's smooth, yet gritty. Think of a cross between early Pat Green, and Roger Creager. Recomended for sure.
Sheila W  06/10/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
I am from Lampasas myself and going to the amvets just to see him peform tells alot!! i have his first cd highway 281 and i am sure to buy the next!! i love his music and being from Lampasas he is a great guy!! i look forward to watching him preform at all his shows!!
Donna  06/08/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Great Songwriter/Singer, and really cute to look at. Should get the Honky-Tonk Roadshow CD, it will knock your socks off.
Thomas  05/16/2005          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
GREAT PERFORMER, GREAT SONG WRITER, AND GREAT CD


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet