REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Domi  06/21/2010          
Taking Texas To The Country
Now I got the CD and I can swear that I am unable to select my favorite as all the songs are really good and each morning I wake up with one of these songs on my mind which is a good way to start a day!
Gary  04/17/2010          
Taking Texas To The Country
Gary P's voice never seems to change. He sounds as youthful...and good....as he did 30 years ago. Every cut on this CD will make you glad you're a Texan...or wishing you were. Looking forward to hearing him perform these live this summer. God Bless GPN.
Domi  04/08/2010          
Taking Texas To The Country
Looking forward to getting the new CD when I come to visit you in June! Gary is our favorite and I have been crazy about the song nr 12 since the 1st time I heard it.
TexasKing  02/11/2008          
What I Like About Texas - Greatest Hits
This guy is amazing. Everything Gary touches turns into genuine Texas perfection. Every song I can relate to. One of Texas bests.
felicia  02/02/2008          
Gary P. Nunn
Artist Review
Just arrived home about two hours ago from the Broken Spoke where Gary P. Nunn shared lots of talent!ˇˇ Thanks for the great show and love that new song "Lonesome Lone Star Blues"... Thumbs Up , Gary! felicia ...la fotógrafo, y aficionada....
Walt Perryman  12/09/2006          
Gary P. Nunn
Artist Review
I beleive Gary P. Nunn is one of the best in Texas. He keeps the audience going!!!
MKF  11/06/2006          
It's A Texas Thing
When I bought this CD I had no idea of how good it would be it is one of the best in my collection and by far the most listened to I highly recommened it
andy ligon  04/21/2006          
It's A Texas Thing
its gary p. nothing usual about that, i strongly disagree with the reviewer asserting too many gimmick songs. Its fun, I get it, you should too.
willisguy  03/08/2006          
Gary P. Nunn
Artist Review
I am a big Gary P. Nunn fan and am still disappointed that I missed his last show at Borski's. As far as Garyfan knocking Ragtop, I don't know if that is fair. They must be somewhat talented if Mr. Nunn let these guys share the stage with him? I have talked to a few people that went to the show and they have said that Ragtop played very well. Thanks Gary for giving some new guys opportunities.
Gary Fan  03/07/2006          
Gary P. Nunn
Artist Review
Gary P. rocks! Ragtop does not. Stay off this post. You are probably in that band yourself. Enough!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi