REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Jack  11/02/2012          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
Great Music!
Brent  02/14/2012          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
I have known Adam since he started out in Auburn. He played my wedding. His music is pure and solid. Great artist
Boulder Colorado  10/11/2011          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
I saw him at the Bluebird in Denver opening for Leon Russell...I went for Adam not Leon although Leon was great also. Can't wait to buy him new CD. I love so many of his songs but my favorite has to be "Million Miles". Adam, when are you going to do an album of soulful gospel songs? Johnny Cash did...Elvis did...
Tracy Newton  09/19/2011          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
Amazing...Hood at his best ... again.
Auburn  03/12/2010          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
Adam Hood is an ubelievably talented artist. I used to see him all the time in Auburn and is always my favorite show in town. Great sound and groove.
mizzou  03/24/2009          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
Adam Hood rocked the house at the Wormy Dog for the Hangover Ball.
BrushCountryAG03  02/18/2009          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
Very impressive . . . he is now one of my all-time favorite artists.
Sandy  11/05/2008          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
I love Adam's voice, lyrics and guitar playing. He's got a bluesy infusion going and I just can't get enough of it. And YES, this is a great cd and YES, if you haven't seen him live, you must!
CBain  10/24/2008          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
I've known Adam for 8 years and trust me his live shows are way better than his CD's (not that they're bad- I love them) a true kickass musicain should always be better live in my opinion! Keep up a rockin' good time buddy and I'll see ya tonight @ Woody's Tavern.
Jim  07/16/2008          
Adam Hood
Artist Review
I heard the buzz and bought the CD's. I got to liking some of the songs so I went to catch him while he was in town. His live show SUCKED. First time I've been diappointed by a red dirt/texas artist. Usually the live shows validate buying the music. SAVE YOUR MONEY!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi