REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Gunch  03/06/2006          
Unlabeled
Album Review
This CD is great. Picked it up on a whim and do not regret it. The sound isnt exactly country, but still owes some a great deal to the reddirt scene. These guys rock and shouldnt be missed.
Carl  03/03/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
A friend of mine (Ben Morris of Jeff and Ben) turned me on to your stuff. Wow! I bought your album having only heard it once, and it has not left my c.d. player since. You boys rock. Can't wait to see you next time you play Dallas! Kudos!
Pecker Red  02/28/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
To the Band that "Never Hesitates to be Late" I have been jamming on your first CD for several months and thoroughly enjoy your classic approach aimed at the preservation of "Southern Rock". I couldn't help but notice that "Julie Again" wasn't on the new CD and just wanted to reverberate the fact; that tune f***ing rocks, so if you put together tunes that you think are better than that, your new CD sure as h**l should rock. Good luck and can't wait to catch you live again soon........I assume the door guy won't be handing out CD's for free any longer and apologizing because they only have 5 songs or that half of the 10 songs are live versions, but that's okay.
The Dude  02/23/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Your CD rocks! Congrats on the future success your band will endure. I'll see you at the show with my Argyle sweater on.
Juan  02/20/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
El disco compacto de Britt Lloyd Band es muy guapo! Mi favorito!
Randy  02/18/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Bad-ass job on the cd guys, it is one of a kind. Also love the live show, ya'll just flat out rock!
Danny  02/12/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
BLB is rockin! UnLabeled is by far the best cd this band has put out, which shows that they are only getting bigger and better. Everyone should own this CD.
BLB Fan  02/09/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Their music is awesome. I love the shows. Can't wait to see them in C.S. again. Oh yeah the rhythm guitar player, Jordan, is a hottie!
Ben Morris  02/05/2006          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
The new album is pretty darn good. Keep up the good work!
Allen  02/05/2006          
Unlabeled
Album Review
This is an awsome CD, The Britt Lloyd Band has a new unique sound that is going to change the way people listen to music. The first song with it's hard driving bass and drum track kicks it off. The song lyrics are what you need to listen to as I found they relate to my own life. There is also a hidden track at the end. I would highly recommend to purchase this CD. Allen


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi