REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Singular Girl  06/29/2008          
Blame It On Gravity
The whole CD is fantastic and reminiscent of the Too Far To Care and Wreck Your Life era. And it's nice to finally see The One on a studio CD after hearing it live for so many years.
brettc  05/08/2008          
Blame It On Gravity
Gotta love this band, they always keep it real. This sounds like their best cd yet.
fan  10/22/2005          
Alive & Wired 2CD's
Not the best live record I've heard...
Jeb  02/27/2005          
DVD- Old 97's Live
Album Review
I'm with you on that Cooper! This DVD is awesome! I got it a few weeks ago.....THEY ARE THE BEST LIVE BAND IN TEXAS! If y'all have never seen this band......make a point to do so. They will blow you away!
Cooper  02/27/2005          
DVD- Old 97's Live
Album Review
I have been to about 10 Old 97's shows in the last 6 years or so. They are hands down one of the best live acts you will ever see. This DVD captures the energy and good times you get at one of their shows! Now you can enjoy a power punched 97's show from the comfort of your recliner! The beer is cheaper too!! GREAT DVD!
Cooper  02/27/2005          
DVD- Old 97's Live
Album Review
I have been to about 10 Old 97's shows in that 6 years or so. They are hands down one of the best live acts you will ever see. This DVD captures the energy and good times you get at one of their shows! Now you can enjoy a power punched 97's show from the comfort of your recliner! The beer is cheaper too!! GREAT DVD!
TexasMyTexas97  09/27/2004          
Old 97s
Artist Review
Saw these guys at the ACL last weekend in Austin. Very good stuff. Very fun and very musically pleasing. I bought their new cd and it is very kicking. Very melodic and very similar to Beatles-esque albums, at least Sgt. Peppers and Revolver. Supposedly these guys were one of the originators of this Alt-Country styling with heavy rock influence and cool country riffs. Definitely Recomended. Rock on Texas.
Junkytrinket  07/31/2004          
Drag It Up
Album Review
I've been huge fan for years. This is CD has a different vibe to it than the old stuff. Very mellow at times. Overall, it's quality stuff...there is no one better to live...that's for sure!
pepe  07/27/2004          
Drag It Up
Album Review
Great album, this cd is like no other they have done in the past, but thats a good thang.
princessjodi  04/22/2003          
Fight Songs
Album Review
This is a fantastic album! Yes, it is different from their older records, but it's also much more polished. Give it a chance. You'll like it just as much as Hitchike to Rome or Wreck Your Life.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet