REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


SeaneB  05/01/2011          
Top Hat Crown & The Clapmaster's Son
Another good cd put out. Love this band.
Howard (UK)  04/27/2011          
Top Hat Crown & The Clapmaster's Son
Without doubt their best album yet.
Max X  11/18/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
This is an absolute kick-ass group of talented artists.
BTBasics  10/07/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
These guys lit up SanFrancisco at the Festival last week. Amazing live performance!
BTBasics  10/07/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
These guys lit up SanFrancisco at the Festival last week. Amazing live performance!
goods  06/05/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
I just listened to BOH on Mountain Stage. I've got a few years under my belt, but I haven't heard the sounds of such a talented group in so long. What a soulful blend of great, great rock music!
jarrod  04/23/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
Got to see these guys for the first time in Alabama. Now I see why Austin calls itself the live music capital of the world. I was totally blown away by the passion and musicianship of these guys. I bought all of their albums. I Can't stop playing them
BBsoul  04/12/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
I got to see these guys perform live on Mountain Stage in West Virginia. First time I've seen them. They absolutely brought the house down. What a great, live performance. Great songwriting, Great Passion!
Manor_Mullet  03/21/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
Awesome. Especially "Look at Miss Ohio" and "What's this World." Saw these guys at Amsterdam Cafe for the first time, and became an instant fan when I heard "Look at Miss Ohio." Several other songs are good too, and we'll start hearing more of them on KVET and KGSR in Austin. 3 different song writers and lead vocalists working together in the same band is a great concept. We don't see enough of that. It's like an all-star cast of guys that could make it solo, but are better together.
Jimbot  03/20/2010          
Band of Heathens
Artist Review
Have been watching these guys for the first time this week. Now I know why Austin is called the Live Music Capital of the world. I feel fortunate to have seen the Band of Heathens. They are such a great rock and roll talent.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video