REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


ce  12/11/2011          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
One of the tightest and most energetic live bands you'll see, anywhere, and all super-nice guys to boot!
BL  05/13/2011          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
"The man the myth Chuck Norris" is all you need to know.
Devin  08/11/2009          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Ben is not only a great artist, buy he is a great person! There are really not enough words to say about him! Such a great songwriter, entertainer, person and friend! Love ya Ben!
luckyme  07/01/2009          
Underground Railroad
Smart, stately, ambitious, tuneful, experimental, compassionate, and full of the ramshackle grace that alt-country should really be about.
Chad  05/20/2009          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
When can I get the new CD on here??? I've heard some of the new tracks on Radio Free Texas and it is AWESOME! Please LSM, Make it available!!!
Kid A  02/16/2009          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Heard these guys on Radio FreeTexas. Can't wait for the next cd!
Connie T  03/30/2008          
The Other Side Of Broken
Ben is one of the most creative and intelligent people I know. He is awesome! Ben, I am so proud of you! I predict that Ben Morris will be remembered as a one of the greatest song writers in this genre of all time. Keep up the good work, Ben!
Greg Wilder  03/26/2008          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
I am a Big BIG fan! Nothing tops a live show from Ben Morris and The Great American Boxcar Chorus!
Farnsworth  12/21/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Best early Christmas gift I ever got- been wearing it out! Great cuts!
Seth  10/24/2007          
Ben Morris and the Great American Boxcar Chorus
Artist Review
Ben Morris has a unique rich voice that speaks to you with a surprising clarity. It channels the sincerity of the Outlaw country breed and like Waylon and Johnny Cash there's a little tenderness for the ladies. I'd even say some of the songs have the vintage Dylan style to their lyrics (the softer side, not so much the humorous). This well-produced disc compliments Morris's lyrics and has a distinctive groove. Highly recommended.


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Ankara Kız Yurtları Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları