REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


jason  04/23/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
Everybody's gota start somewhere...These guys are gonna be great.
David  03/10/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
these guys are great, this CD is #1 on the Charts in California, Great Band live
west texas music lover  03/10/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
this cd is one of the best out it is great singing great songs grear music. Sound like a lot of the reviews are band members that could not make it and tries to put other cd down just a lot of want to be losers try this cd you will love it. west texas music lover
Matt Connor  02/19/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
A-non-O-Mous is right this is supposed to be a review for 80 Proof. They obviously have worked very hard to get to where they are. Now lets clear up some things. There used to be a band called Aces Over Eights from somewhere around Houston. As far as I know they have disbanded. There is a new start up band called Aces Over Eights based in New Braunfels. I am the guitar player. So thanks Drew if you were talking about us. And if the Hunter who posted earlier is the Hunter who we know (and even if it isn't), bring it on... any time any place. If any one wants to check us out come see us every Wednesday at the Ironhorse Saloon in New Braunfels. We host an Songwriter night so come on out.
A-non-O-Mous  02/19/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
i thought this was a review for the 80 proof band? who's aces over 8s? i don't see them on this website... so apparently they're not doing as well as this band is.... am i wrong? I don't see them on the Texas Music Chart. i give credit to anyone who is willing to get up on stage and feed their heart to an audience whether it be a comedian, musician, or whatever. That's a little word known by "Webster" as 'courage.' So if Aces over 8's is a real band then congrats. More power to ya. Another thing... Go see 80 proof live before you develop your opinion about them. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.
Adam  02/16/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
I bought the cd and it's not bad at all. I can't wait to see a live show!!
hunter  02/15/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
Aces's Over Eight's suck.. there lead singer is a douche bag..and a punk..if your rockin with 80proof...your rockin with the best...love you guys
Lauren   02/11/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I bought the CD because a friend told me it was awesome. My friend was wrong!!!! BOOOOO
jenson  02/05/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
This cd does not do the guys justice...I assure you though, they don't suck and they can put on one hell of a live show! I saw them play last week and their new songs blow the old ones away....hopefully they are headed back to the studio sometime soon.
DREW   02/02/2008          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
He's right, compared to up and comers like A's over Eight's, they suck the song writing blows


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi