REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Messerschmidt  11/06/2007          
Silos And Smokestacks
Incredible ... one of my new favorites. Shades of Dylan and The Band, but not at the cost of originality. Jungers is a singular artist and his band is one of the best.
M. Husak, Lawton OK  07/11/2006          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
Mark is one of the most down-to-earth, genuine, fun-loving guys you'll ever meet. If you haven't seen him and the Mules live, shame on you!!!! Go see them. Buy all of their CDs. You'll be a fan for life!!!!
Dan "T. Man" Morrow, Dallas  12/16/2002          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
If you like it fresh hot and pure, Mark Jungers brings it all to the stage. Don't ask for Waylon or Merle, they love 'em but, don't play em. Be prepared to burn some calories as you gotta move while you listen. Mark and the band have offered a great package deal on their 2 CDs at the shows....go see am and buy the CDs!
Charlie "Congo" Basky  04/03/2002          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
STANDING IN YOUR WAY by Mark Jungers Band is totally austin. The first 4 songs are so powerful, its more than worth the price of admission!! Jungers is a true, down to earth, heartfelt gem of a songwriter, in the genre of a Crosby, a Stills, a Nash or a Young; after i bought the CD, i've listened to it 3 times in a row now, and still can't wait to play it over and over again!!!! BUY THIS CD OR KEEP ON BEING STUPID. love and peace, Congo
Charlie "Congo" Basky  02/18/2002          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
Black Limo by Mark Jungers is a superb collection of down to earth, "real music"!!!! I found only one song not up to par=broken watch, i believe is the name of the song, other than that little let down the CD is excellent, i listen to it all the time!!!! u can't go wrong w this CD.
IT3 SNOWDEN (USN)  02/12/2002          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
I HAVE SEEN MARK AND HIS BAND PERFORM SEVERAL TIMES AND REALLY ENJOY THEIR SHOW..WHY HAVENT THEY WENT PLATINUM..GOOD SOUTHERN MUSIC AND A GREAT SHOW...
Paige Eiler  07/09/2001          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
Outstanding Music Mellow Music
JS  07/05/2001          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
We love Mark!!! His songs and lyrics have a twang and sound all their own. We picked up Black Limousine on a whim and have listened to it constantly ever since. We also catch a show whenever we can.... the band is great to see live. Adrian and Dave deserve their own great review for their musical talents. Pick up Mark's CD - you won't regret it!
Chris  06/06/2001          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
Saw Mark last night at an Adam Carroll music swap. If you don't have Black Limosine yet, don't even think about hesitating. Mark is an excellent player, songwriter, and a nice guy as well!
S.O.  03/06/2001          
Mark Jungers
Artist Review
What can I say? you need to go see Mark Jungers!!!! I saw him in San Marcus and I knew that i had to buy the CD. Its a great CD and even better LIVE...


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Ankara Temel Lise Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları