REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Fiona Apple  02/04/2010          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
Is she Jimi's love child?
chance l  02/04/2010          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
She is one of a kind that is a joy to just set back and listen to !!!!
Terri (also)  02/02/2010          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
LOVE her son Eagles - have a new baby boy and it makes me cry so hard - sweet, sweet lyrics and wonderful voice! Moving!
Smakin  02/16/2007          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
Talent with a capital T!
Maggie  07/29/2006          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
This woman KNOWS me! Atleast it seems like it! She reaches right down to the depths of my soul and sings my every thought with a strength I can only compare to Janis Joplin! Thanks Terri!
terry stephenson  06/01/2006          
The Art of Removing Wallpaper
Great original music from one of Texas' best! Recommended to everyone.
Julie A---Colorado  12/06/2005          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
Terri Hendrix NAILS the sole of the heart with the album "The Art of Removing Wallpaper" A great traveling cd or simply lie around the house and just listen. It's been a long time since I've heard a woman be so free and confident in her lyrics and so young yet mature in her musical scoring. Great job! A must have.
Martis  06/15/2004          
The Art of Removing Wallpaper
Her best CD yet, monopoly is such a great tune. Buy it you wont be sorry you did.
Heather G  06/02/2004          
Terri Hendrix
Artist Review
Terri made her first appearance in Iowa a few weeks ago. Her newest CD "The Art of Removing Wallpaper" arrived a couple days after the show. Her performance was phenomenal! I think what blew me away the most was the personal touch she gave the audience. Terri patiently listened to my 10 year old daughter's questions during intermission. At the end of the show, I had the opportunity to share a few kind words with this spectacular musician! My daughter walked away with an autograph and guitar pic, used the night of the show. Speaking of the CD... WOW! After having it a couple weeks, it has been the only thing I've lisented to by choice. Every now and then I lose control of my CD player. Of course I own all of her CDs and would recommend any one of them, but the new one tops em all! Keep it up Terri!
Randy-FW  05/18/2004          
The Art of Removing Wallpaper
Just received The Art of Removing Wallpaper today, and I have never written a review of any album, but had to comment on this new one by Terri.Have been a Terri Hendrix fan for several years, after hearing her in DFW on the Range. The Ring last year was a GREAT breakthrough album for Terri, but after listening to this amazing album all evening, I have to say it is her best to date. The songs are original and fresh, her voice is maturing into a beautiful instrument all its own,and the whole album has Lloyd's signiture crisply defined and amazing instrumental arrangements. If you own no other Terri Hendrix CD, BUY THIS ONE NOW! You will thank me later...


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi