REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


AJC  08/12/2011          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
RK is one of the best American bands out there. You have to see and hear them live to really appreciate these musicians. I just wish they'd play in the Northeast more often. Plus the fact that they are some cool dudes!
Pimp Daddy Hogue  09/08/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
Best band ever? You know it.
red dirt girl  05/12/2010          
Somewhere In Time
love love love "somewhere in time" good to know theres still good music being made out there... reckless kelly is def one of my favorite bands
Mark  04/21/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
Have never been a big RK fan, till I saw an acoustic peformamce of "Cared Enough to Lie". What have I been missing? There is such a honky tonk feel to some of the cuts on "Somewhere in Time" my wife likes this cd. This is the same band that used to be Chris Walls band!! Time to start picking up old material and the Pinto Bennett collection. Stay on the hardwood floors!!
Mark  04/21/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
Have never been a big RK fan, till I saw an acoustic peformamce of "Cared Enough to Lie". What have I been missing? There is such a honky tonk feel to some of the cuts on "Somewhere in Time" my wife likes this cd. Thsi is the same band that used to be Chris Walls band!! Time to start picking up old material and the Pinto Bennett collection. Stay on the hardwood floors!!
shade  04/03/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
somewhere in time is a beautiful album...yes it is covers i suppose..but they took each song and made them their very own...was a labor of love for them as pinto is their hero.. was like steppin back in time 25 years and bein drunk dancin with pretty girls at the stockmans casino in elko whilst pinto played on... only better........
RK Fan  03/22/2010          
Somewhere In Time
This album is beyond brilliant. What a great thing to do. Introduce people to the brilliant Pinto Bennett. Such an amazing songwriter. The playing is top notch and the vocals are great. This was a gutsy move by RK and it really proves that this band always puts good music first.
lmoon  03/13/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
Wow! What an album! It's almost too good to be real.....it's better than five stars...
dlee  03/13/2010          
Reckless Kelly
Artist Review
Am wearing it out. I love all their albums, but this one is a knockout! Can't say enough good about it. It showcases their many talents. Pure Quill is my fave of the songs...but it was hard to choose, they are ALL good.
D  02/16/2010          
Somewhere In Time
This isn't your typical RK album with the grunge and rusted sound. At first i didnt like it but its starting to grow on me. If your thinking of buying this CD as your first RK CD dont! buy one of their other ones then move on to this one.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi