REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Lance  04/21/2009          
Tennessee Pusher
Best CD i've got, bar none! Cant get better than Blue Grass recorded in a place with wood floors.
T-Pat  07/25/2008          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
These guys are great. I saw them in Lawrence. KS over 6 months ago, and they were probably the best band I've ever seen live. Truly talented musicians.
Hank  01/18/2007          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
So unique and so good. This is one of my favorite bands. Ever.
jackie-kansas  11/17/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
After seeing OCMS at the Wakarusa Music Festival(2005) doing an abbreviated show, I couldn' wait to see a full show. Did they ever deliver! Standing ovations, encore and I think they may have played all the songs they knew...Took my mother who believes she was the oldest audience member and was worn out by their energy. We hope they tour more often. Great on Prairie Home Companion. Best wishes to them. Excellent...Liberty Hall, Lawrence Kansas.
kvnklingler  04/24/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
It got passed on from a friend and hasn't let my ears since. I sing and play their music all day long. It's amazing. I recently saw the live show in Columbus and it was the most entertaining show I have seen in years. To THe Band - Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.
Vanessa Mc  03/27/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
Been a fan for about two years. I, too, saw them at the Grenada in Dallas and was blown away! Not to mention that my father likes 'em as well as my four year old daughter!!
dallas  03/13/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
I first heard their music on the Transamerica soundtrack, and was completely blown away by Take Em Away. Wonderful music and the lyrics are great. These guys are the real deal. Hope to hear a lot more of their music.
april  02/02/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
This band is my absolute favorite. I have seen them 8 times LIVE....you have to do this before you die!! Look for their new CD in May!!!
Texas Rio   01/31/2006          
Old Crow Medicine Show
Artist Review
SAW THERE VIDEO ON GAC AND WAS BLOWN AWAY. WENT OUT AND BOUGHT THERE CD. I GOT MY KIDS SINGING WAGON WHEEL WHILE IM DRIVING IN MY TRUCK. I CANT STOP LISTENING TO IT IT S GREAT MUSIC BRINGS ME BACK TO MY ROOTS.
K Melton  01/11/2006          
O.C.M.S.
This music is so addictive. The more I hear it, the the more I'm facinated by it. This is one talented group of guys.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi