REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Abe  10/30/2008          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
In my opinion this is the best country album ever. I didn't even like country before this cd.
LifelongTour  08/24/2008          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
I got this CD and have listened to it almost everyday since. It is by far the best Hank III album out. Keeps me company when i'm all alone on the scooter in the middle of nowhere.
Dr. Quinn  10/26/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
good stuff hank, + we share the same hatred for kid Rock, so i give you 5 stars just for that reason !
Jon-Roy  10/17/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
If Hank was my Grandpa's generation, And Hank Jr. was my Dad's generation, then Hank III is definatley My generation! Buy this album......Period. This is some amazing stuff folks you have no idea what you are missing out on!
Jon-Roy  10/17/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
If Hank was my Grandpa's generation, And Hank Jr. was my Dad's generation, then Hank III is definatley My generation! Buy this album......Period. This is some amazing stuff folks you have no idea what you are missing out on!
Matt W  10/08/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
Hank the 3rd sucks, this is the worst crap i've ever heard, i could fart for 3 min and it would sound better, he must be adopted because he sucks so damn bad, dont waste your money folks!
CPH  06/28/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
Music doesn;t get any better and the vocals are amazing! Best music I've bought since The Clash's first album. Note: I could do without the satan nonsense though. Saw him 3 times live. Can't wait to see again!!!
Outlaw Belle Starr  02/15/2007          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
Don't deny yourself to listen to this album. By far his best yet. Hank III rocks it old school and it doesn't get any better. The instrumental aspects of this album are pure genious. It's phenomenal & a must have for anyone who thinks "pop country sucks." Keep it rollin'!
did you know?  08/29/2006          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
have you seen this jackass in concert? he has 3 different sets. (1)country (2)hellbilly (3)i dont even know what to call the last one. oh and by the way he openly admits that he is a satanist no lie,im not talking out my ass. do the research for yourself.this guy has his grandaddy rolllin over in his grave.0 stars for this loser.
Montana outlaw  08/05/2006          
Straight To Hell - 2 CDs
great cd. outlaw country is officially kickin once again. Live show is crazy-country show with a mosh pit. I welcome this type of attitude to country. The music is solid with great fiddle and dobro guitar. this music is (honkytonk)^2. 2nd cd is good as well.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video
Veri Kurtarma