REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Rob Dennis  12/06/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
The album he needed to make. I'm a fan and am partial to "What's your Point" that Kevin wrote with Mark McKinney.
Domi  11/04/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
A little bit crazy, a lot of fun. A great album. I quote "only" 4 stars because of two songs I don't like much, that do not sound country enough and too much Nashville.
CircleHEnt  10/29/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
The cd doesnt mention "Texas" in it once yet it still has the same sound as all his old stuff. Just because he changed the focus of the music a little bit to spead his sound beyond the boundaries of this state isnt a bad thing. Still same ol crazy Kevin, with a better plan as a musician for his music to be heard by the most possible people. Great CD.
Dr. Quinn  10/26/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
too much nashville, not enough texas. If you want to cry instead of jump like a bull, here you go, you know it's a crap from nashville ! listening this one, fowler could be from nashville !
for "jb" and everyone else  10/19/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
shut the hell up with your "went nashville bullpoop" yall people say that about everybody. its just a new cd!
jb  10/14/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
It sounds like fowler has fallen into the nashville sound like everyone else. Doesnt sound like him at all.
cTc  10/02/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
Good Job Fowler....Great CD..I feel Kevin Folwer has really come into his own...He has produced a great up-beat CD...You will be dancing to the tunes...
cTc  10/02/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
Good Job Fowler....Great CD..I feel Kevin Folwer has really come into his own...He has produced a great up-beat CD...You will be dancing to the tunes...
Amanda Wallace  09/29/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
I love every song. I've only had it 3 days and I've listened to it about 300 times. I saw him 2 nights ago and he rocked the house, like always. LOVE YA KEVIN!!! Hope to see you again soon.
LSMTiff  09/27/2007          
Bring It On
Album Review
I was pleasantly suprised by this CD. It's got Kevin's same good ol' boy, southern sound, but its a bit more matured from his earlier stuff. I really like how he still stays pretty true to his roots, while growing at the same time. Great album for any Kevin fan!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video