REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Winchester  06/28/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
I was familiar with Shooter thru the good folk at KFAN, and read about this concept piece. best record of the year for me. It isn't anything like his older material. Best aspect of it is the clear cut mesaage of hope. Got the chance to see him live in Austin, well worth the trip.
rtg956  05/19/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
This album is horrible the worst thing i have ever heard!
SeaneB  04/01/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
This cd is the worst cd I've bought in years. I hope its a joke because its some techno bs. don't no what to say. Hey Shooter can i have my money back?
Wally Pryor  03/12/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
This Black Ribbons cd is awesome so far from what I've heard. Way to go Shooter
paul  03/08/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
Is Black Ribbons a bad joke? Does he try to fool us? Blurp...
sprit of 1776  03/04/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
I'm glad that I not the only one awake to the New World Order that is vastly approching on us. listen to the album there is more to it then you think.
Sunburn  03/02/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
I love "Black Ribbons".
Kaufy Dog  03/02/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
This album sucks! It's a waste pure talent. I was a fan but he lost me on this one. Put the "O" Back in Country was is his best album, and everything else has been steadily getting worse.
intrigued  01/06/2010          
Shooter Jennings
Artist Review
Stephen King to voice "Will 'O The Wisp", a late night talk show radio host on Shooter's new concept album."Black Ribbons" will be released 3/2/10.
Cody (In GA)  03/04/2009          
Bad Magick: Best of Shooter Jennings
I agree. I've got everything he's released and a lot of what he hasn't. I would much rather see him release the Charlie Robison covers somewhere. I guess this is for the noob.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video