REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


BobcatCowboy  11/03/2009          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Seen him twice live in San Marcos and have both albums. Can't wait for the next show later this month, they're a blast. Great writing, great guitarist, great vocals, and great guy. Solid drummer and bassist assisting him, too. This kid is going to go far. Keep up the good work, Zach.
Valerie Baker  05/27/2009          
Tequila Angel
We came to see the Zach Huckabee Band at Blaine's Pub in San Angelo, TX and they were great! Very entertaining and they put on a great show! We would love to see them again if they're ever in Kansas!!!!
Heidi Nelson (Mayer)  11/02/2008          
Tequila Angel
Wow... sounds awesome, Zach! Looking forward to coming out to hear you one day soon... Not surprised my former 4th grade student is doing so well-- this has an infectious sound, its great stuff, Zach! You always were a hard worker---I know you will continue to do amazing things! Best of luck to you. Dream BIG! :)
bob  06/17/2008          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
saw this kid in brownwood saturday, sounded like a winner
8  02/22/2008          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
no way really?
sphc shvcndr  11/18/2007          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
mwsj enbjsk gehixuqb xlnmfdky mzxharvy wkvcjnxg zjmag
Toni.......Lampasas  09/21/2007          
Tequila Angel
Way to go Zach, sounds great, cant wait to buy your cd!!! I know your gonna make it big!!!
cody dubose  09/13/2007          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
hey zach my bro went to school with u and I saw u at napolies in lampasas I wuz born here and have liked ur music since I got the cd in the video store well hope to see you sum time soon bak in lampasas
Brandie  09/07/2007          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
Zack, i love the sound that you and your band make. Ive found "can't stop the rain" to be a favorite of mine. What a great asset to Texas music. hope to see ya'll around san antone sometime. i urge all to listen to Zack Huckabee and the Texas Honky-Tonk Roadshow.
Clayton  03/15/2007          
Zach Huckabee
Artist Review
This guy needs air time! Watching him play acoustic at the Austin Rodeo show cased his great talent!! Keep it up Zach!!!!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi