REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


dreamit  01/21/2013          
Conglomeration
Love this band. The live tracks really show how great they sound in person, as well as on the CD.
newfan  08/26/2010          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
you got a new fan! can't wait to see the new video, i love that song 'just go'!
VCakes  01/15/2010          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
I absolutely love this band...every time I have seen them they have put on an EXCELLENT show!!
AdamTX  10/12/2009          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Saw these guys a couple weeks back and they put on an awesome show, great songs! Thanks for the cd guys! See you next time
Devin  08/11/2009          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Britt Lloyd is by far the best band out there these days! I recently saw Britt and Steve acoustic and let me tell you.....it was awesome! Love these guys and can't wait to see them again!!!!
dreamit  01/30/2009          
Ink
Album Review
Best CD I've heard in a long time
mwright  11/10/2008          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
Great show at Harry's. It was my first time to here yall and I was impressed. Thanks fellas. You Stay Classy San Diego
Adam4  09/14/2008          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
this album is great i have listened to it a thousand times and still cant get enough of it buy it, buy it buy, it, you will love it.
Heiko Wester, Netherlands  09/14/2008          
Ink
Album Review
After some trouble with the release date, 'The Ink' endly arrived in the Netherlands. It's worth, the waiting. Only saw 'That Kind' on video and listened some short intro's on MySpace, I must admit, NOT bad! Listen to the whole CD, the divers of the songs makes me happy! LISTEN, you wan't regret!
HunnyB  09/02/2008          
Britt Lloyd Band
Artist Review
AWESOME CD!!! There are SO many great songs on this album (actually every song is great), it's a MUST have for everyone's cd player! Britt is a talented song writer and "The Ink" album really proves that! Buy a copy for you & a friend...I promise you won't be disappointed!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video