REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


john  01/27/2011          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
awsome cd a must for everyone to hear shadows
red dirt girl  01/27/2011          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
one of the best cds out great songs great music can not put it down everyone needs to here this grouo
BestInTexas  11/01/2010          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
Did it not seem to anyone else that it seems the new CD has some kind of fetish for Shadows? Its in like 4 different songs. Anyway, sorry, CD is not very good, Tonight is pretty good, and on the last CD maybe was really good. Past that, these guys I think are a live band. Live they are awesome, CD, not so much.
Keith Stone  09/08/2010          
Shadows
Album Review
I bought this CD at a live show a couple of weeks ago & it has not left my CD player. This album is the real deal. Every song on it is written from the heart. These guys are awesome musicians, and real down to earth people. And I am honored to have met them. Buy the album, and when you get the chance go see them live. You will not regret it!
Jimmy  06/20/2010          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
These Guys are great! Saw them at a wedding last night and was blown away. Didnt get a chance to buy a CD but their new songs were amazing live! Got to catch another show soon.
pinkcwgrl   12/07/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
80 Proof is great! I saw them at the KVET Music Series. My favorite song by them is "Perfect".
cassie  10/12/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
:) they were awsome at the blanket concert :) they matched the small town :) ready to hear the new cd :) they were great
Brittany  09/25/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
Nothing better than okay. I was dissapointed.
jim halpert  09/23/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
80 proof is the best band i've heard live in this "texas music" thing. cleanest, best, most musical group since stoney and the arsenals. i can not wait for the new record!!!!!
Sarah P.  08/03/2009          
80 Proof Band
Artist Review
These guys are awesome! Cant wait for the new CD!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi