REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JT  02/24/2011          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
One of a kind!
Wengman  12/07/2010          
Best Of...So Far
Awesome! Only wish it had "Tequila" & "Now you're Talkin"
new fan  12/04/2010          
Best Of...So Far
great songs! saw him last night with Willie, awesome show!
CM  12/01/2010          
Best Of...So Far
Where is "All the Tequila in Tejuana"?
kimmysintexas  11/21/2010          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
The best show ever! Seen him 13 times in a year and never gets old. He is a great entertainer! His music gets better every day and is one of the best things about Texas!
cowboy from hell  01/03/2009          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
hell ya man before i joined the army i was at every one of his conserts from cowboys to billy bobs to floors ive seen him at least 20 times hes comein to elpaso on the 1 10 09 and ive done got tickets boy i tell you what i rember before the army me bubba and melissa usta get hammered out on her rand and sing your stuff all night and never change artists god i miss it a kevin scratchinn fowler fan outa hondo tx stuck on fort bliss hoowa
cwt  12/27/2008          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
I have seen Kevin 3 times. once at Kingsland,Tx., Burnet, Iwas security for him there, and at the austin rodeo (2008). He has never been anything but the greatest!! He loves the stage but more,he gives to the fans.I could see him again and again.
fbg lemons  07/16/2008          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
i love kevin fowler's music, beer bait and ammo is me and my friends motto. i cant wait till this saturday when i go to a dance in Harper Texas whaere he's singin. i love this guy and his music!!! -100%TEXAN-
countryTexasBoi  07/08/2008          
High On The Hog
Hell yea is all i can say about Fowler's Music its dammn awsome, i listen to his CD everyday when i get in my truck, yeap Drinkin Music for Sure, yeehaa, lol keep it up Fowler I Live in Texas Close To Austin Like you, so i know how it goes boi, You got me Tied to your music -doug- [email protected]
tyler guillory  07/01/2008          
Kevin Fowler
Artist Review
you where awsome at crosby fair and rodeo i went all 3 nights that was my 10th time 2 see you live and it gets better every time


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi