REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Kyle  02/02/2013          
Tomorrowland
Another awesome record! Each one has a bit of a different sound, and this one is no different. Great album.
cralllll  12/06/2010          
Ryan Bingham
Artist Review
ok his second cd had great songs on it for the person who said it did not country roads tell my mom i miss her so, great music
karen k  09/12/2010          
Ryan Bingham
Artist Review
Mescalito hasn't left my cd deck since i got it in 2007, Ryan's 2nd cd didn't have it, this new cd Junky Star has it. Ryan Bingham, is an original, love his voice,and his style.
matt teifke  07/06/2010          
Ryan Bingham
Artist Review
I love his music its truly great i was really dissapointed about how the dude seemed to let fame get to him. He walked out didnt say a word and just started playin. i will still buy his new cd but as a fan that the music really got to i was hard to see the guy big league like that. get back to what you were feeling when you wrote the music man
T-bone  07/03/2010          
Ryan Bingham
Artist Review
Ryan is one of my favs, but that 2nd album did nothing for me. I hope the new one is more similar to the first - roadhouse was such a let down. Long live Red Dirt!!!!!!
stoneylarue  06/23/2010          
Junky Star
Album Review
So good.
bevofan5098  06/22/2010          
Junky Star
Album Review
Cant wait, I can only imagine how good this one will be cuz i thought Mescalito couldnt be out done and then Roadhouse Sun cameout and it was phenomenal!!! By far the best singer/sonwriter in the business!!!!
just_in1981  06/11/2010          
Junky Star
Album Review
New Ryan Bingham & Randy Rogers Band within weeks of eachother. I will be set for the year. Who needs a radio...
just_in1981  06/11/2010          
Junky Star
Album Review
New Ryan Bingham & Randy Rogers Band withing week of eachother. I will be set for the year. Who needs a radio...
gillyd77  06/09/2010          
Junky Star
Album Review
no doubt, best singer/songwriter since robert earl keen 20 years ago


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet