REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


wes  05/11/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
if i can ever get this cd back from my girlfriend i will be happy. i guess i will go and buy another one. thats ok i dont mind because it is an awesome cd. radney is one of my favorite song wrighters and i dont think i have heard a bad song on any of his cds. cant wait to see him live
terry stephenson  05/09/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Radney, overall is one of the best singer/songwriters to ever come out of Texas. And his songwriting has gotten even better as he's gotten older. If you're not familiar with his work, this is "a real fine place to start."
Rob  05/07/2006          
This World We Live In
It's hard to speak poorly of such a great artist but something has to be said of this cd. The new songs on this cd are good, no question, it just has too many songs on it that are from his previous albums. In my opinion if you're going to make a new album put all new songs on it, don't recycle old songs.
wesnic12001  04/28/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Radney Foster is by far one of the best singer/songwriters around - in Texas and beyond. This new CS is absolute greatness. 5 big stars!
Jaylan  04/10/2006          
This World We Live In
This is his best CD yet. A must have for any true Texas music fan
HCL  04/09/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
If you haven't purchased the new Radney CD then you need to. It's Radney at his best.
nicolefromgermany  03/07/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Radney just flat out deserves to be heard out there!!! Hes an intelligent songwriter, a humble human being, and I cannot wait for his new album. Go figure!
Angie  02/03/2006          
Another Way To Go
hey flint, you need to go and suck on an exhaust pipe. this cd is outstanding!! i will name my firstborn radney, boy or girl.
S.K.  08/10/2005          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Radney Foster is amazing!! I love Texas in 1880 a duet W/Pat Green
music lover  06/06/2005          
And Then There's Me
rocks... not enough stars to give


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video