REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


wattsun  12/27/2013          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
Chris Knight just may be one the best singer songwriters ever.
RPL  10/21/2010          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
Heart of Stone CD is off the charts..living in Nashville it seems like have to look elsewhere for great red brick country..
Hiwayjunkie  10/12/2010          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
Chris Knight is by far the most talented songwriter from Kentucky. Turn people on to him every chance I get. Would love to get him to come to Rally on the River in Ironton, Ohio. Killer Show!
MS, george  03/14/2010          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
I have been a Chris knight fan since his self titled album. I have every album. I even have the cash cover song,flesh and blood. Chris knight has helped me through very difficult times. I hope your writing and singing until God forbid a day you wouldn't be able to anymore. In my opinion this is what country,folk,americana,or any music should be. Best stuff I have ever been captivated by.
Gord  08/10/2009          
Trailer II
Album Review
This is another great CD by one of the best singer-song writers working today. Downloaded from his website a week ago, trust me buy this and you will not be disappointed.
Rhett  08/06/2009          
Trailer II
Album Review
chris knight is amazing
mel  03/19/2009          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
That is soo true!
dougludwig  02/15/2009          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
If you don't like Chris Knight you are unAmerican. That is all.
cajun bob po-et lariate  01/22/2009          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
have been absolutely blown away with the cut ?(down the river) furst heard it on xcunt, ms it since they dump it for dat poop dey ghot now...grateful dead for radio freeze tejas...waked up dis even w/this song on the re.dee oh...oh, oh...to everyone who has had a brother, even a cusin, en to have fished the SABINE and her tributaties, would love to tie them to a cypress tree and make dem listen...and to just learn, that my g/grandfather breau ASA ELISHA GORE had sum inlaws he had to get away frum...guess cause he was a halfbred...died sumwhere about dallas, will find his grave and place flowers on it...apparently they killed my g/grandfather JESSE GORE...his grave is not to be found...(google)roscoebeauregard.blogspot.com...bless cusin willie and uncle larry...
George  11/26/2008          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
My Old Car is my favorite song on your new c.d.I Own and Love most of your music. Keep up the great work man, hope to see you in Maine some day!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi