REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Ty  05/11/2004          
I'm Good Now
If you like any other Bob Schneider albums this is a must. It has all new original kick ass lyrics, along with badass beats.
Rick  04/04/2004          
Lonelyland
Album Review
In my humble opinion this could be the single best collection of songs on a single cd that I have ever heard. The broad scope and style of his music is fantastic. Bob is a lyrical genius and exceptional musician!!!!!!!!!
Tammi  02/29/2004          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Bob is so fantastic. He has such a wide range of vocals and music. Everytime I see him I am amazed once again. I love his performances!!
Doug La Rue  11/24/2003          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
See Bob live at the original Steamboat Club in Austin on 6th Street circa 1996 with the Ugly Americans. Quicktime Video Samples at
http://MusicTexas.Com
Edson HoverZ  11/22/2003          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
BOOM BOOM BABY! Bob make Prince grind his teeth!! The Dudes a white boy! Groovy Sh t Simply one of the best in Texas. Edson HoverZ Exec. Prod. http://www.MusicTexas.Com
gatrirl  11/17/2003          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Bob is an incredible musician and a man I truly admire . . .
lreynolds80  10/10/2003          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
Great album. Love the lyrics and feel of the music. I love the band and how they seem to really enjoy each other on stage. Fineline show's have been great!! I'm from Minneapolis, MN and have not missed a show since the Basillica Block party in 2001. I wish we could make it worth your while to come more often!!
Kate Fitz  06/02/2003          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
I absolutely love this cd. It is an awesome collection of good music
AMY BRAMMER  11/15/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
i love bob
AMY BRAMMER  11/15/2002          
Bob Schneider
Artist Review
i love bob


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi