REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


CJONES  07/16/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
This is truley a great album. The words will ring true within you if you really appreciate great songwriting and music. If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. For a true Mike McClure fan, it is a must buy.
jake brakes  07/15/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
with nothing can one approach a work of art so little as with critical words. for all critical intention is too far from me, because this is true and inspired and exists in a realm all it's own. any scrutiny would be more or less happy misunderstandings with an album this caliber.
Super Dave  07/14/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
This is an amazing album. I didn't know what to expect out of it, but I knew it should be worth the money. Mike may not have the most angelic voice, but it's honest. It takes me back home to hear him sing about the diner in back in Eufala. These are songs that I feel were written just for me. You'll feel they were written for you once you give it a spin.
Bubba Stark  07/14/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
I just heard them tonight for the first time. I thought they were awsome.
mto  07/12/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
its good to finally hear a songwriter putting it on the line-if you don't own this album, you're missin' the real deal
normansucksgostate  06/29/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
They should rename this site 'reddirtmusic .com' since 6 of the top ten musical CD's come from red dirt country, and another complimation CD in the top 10 has many Stillwater artists on it. And mister houston DJ, Norman does suck. There are a lot of anal probing butt pirates down there. And that hippy college, uggg.
barefootbutterfly  06/28/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
I've had the chance to Watch and Listen to Mike perform his New Music, I hope Each and Every One of you Can appreciate the Efforts Mike has gone thru to Be able to Be himself and Produce Something from His Mind, Heart, and Soul and Share it with His Fans.. Thank You Mike for your beautiful music. For more information visit http://www.mikemccluremusic.com Romy
texasfourme   06/25/2002          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
Let me begin by stating the obvious ... the music streming down from red dirt country is good ... damn good. I am a DJ here in Houston ... TEXAS and I have been playing the heck out of Okie music ... it's all great stuff ... so, get off the Norman sucks --- go State s$$$ ... support the whole movement ... I know it's an in state thing but from where i'm sitttin' you all should be very proud ... as Lone Star Music has been a major vehicle to move this great music into our cd players ...Mike McClure is a very talented performer and I look forward to getting a copy and sharing with my Houston friends ... late tv
Dustin  06/12/2002          
Twelve Pieces
McClure has a great voice and his song writing abilities are rivaled by few.
Chip  06/11/2002          
Twelve Pieces
Best songwriter there is,worth every dime. Pay attention you will be touched by poetry.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet