REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Matt  04/09/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
The new CD kicks major ass. You've got to admire McClure's writing skills, but you have to admire him also for putting together the tightest best band in the business. Rodney Pyeatt is a monster and the rythme section blows me away. Buy this...you won't be sorry.
Ryan Welch  04/07/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
Oustandin Album Just Like Every Other One Hes Had!!
Some Guy  04/06/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
I pretty much had to agree with this: http://www.mikemccluremusic.com/traynor.html
roger  04/02/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
good show at the dog last night, great new cd. and yes the crowds really are getting older, aren't they?
Stan The Man  03/30/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
Several years ago, a young man started writing songs and performing them as people asked, "What kind of music is that? Thats not country!" What it was the rebirth of Reddirt. He pushed this music to forefront and everone loved it. Now this musical giant has taken another step in his world of music with his newest album EVERYTHING UPSIDEDOWN . This is music as only Mike can write and perform with his terrific band MMB. What an album, what a 19 song journey. Try it, I promise you'll love it. Five Stars is not enough!!! History will recall that Mike McClure was the guy with the courage to do what he felt was right. Time will show that he was.
Beck H  03/25/2004          
Everything Upside Down
'Everything is Upside Down' is like an innocent man breaking out of prision. Its good to see Mike happy and loving what he is doing. Mike is truly the most honest artists of our time. There's so many artists flooding this circle that epitomize exactly what we dont need in music. The Mike McClure Band is honest and tight as hell. This album is about a change and all the good things to come. It just might open YOUR door.
BeckH  03/25/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
'Everything is Upside Down' is like an innocent man breaking out of prision. Its good to see Mike happy and loving what he is doing. Mike is truly the most honest artists of our time. There's so many artists flooding this circle that epitomize exactly what we dont need in music. The Mike McClure Band is honest and tight as hell. This album is about a change and all the good things to come. It just might open YOUR door.
PJ  03/25/2004          
Everything Upside Down
Can't wait for this awesome CD to be released!! By far, from what we have heard of the songs at his gigs, this is far better than Soul Gravy! We loved "The Skies are Turning Red". I can only imagine how great it will sound on his CD! I am not meaning to dis Cody & CCR, but Mike has truly got the best sounds right now! Everybody, keep your eyes open for the best record to come out on April 1st!! EVERYTHINGSUPSIDEDOWN!!!!!!! MMB RULES & ROCKS BALLS!!
PJ  03/16/2004          
Mike McClure Band
Artist Review
All of Mike's work since leaving TGD, have been awesome! He proves that he can do any genre out there! His newest, "Everythings Upsidedown" is going to be one of the greatest Cd's to come in 2004! Keep up the great work & kudos to MMB!
JCrispy  03/13/2004          
Twelve Pieces
Awesome cd. lots of acoustic. great songwriter. wish he came to California! would give anything to see him live. well worth the money. dont miss this one!


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet