REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Chester  08/27/2009          
Revival
Album Review
Awesome CD...Radney at his best. Downloaded it from iTunes yesterday, and haven't stopped listening to it since.
Mark Holl  07/01/2009          
Revival
Album Review
Can't wait for Revival to come out. Glad he's using the road band.
Lubbite  12/13/2008          
This World We Live In
My first Radney album and I really like it. Took me a little while to get into it, but once I did I couldn't put it down. Very good.
Dave Matthews (not the singer)  09/19/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
Radney produced (dare I say invented) Randy Rogers. Soon the world will know his name. Mu-ha-ha!
Boss Hoss  08/01/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
This World We Live In WOW how does he do it? Singer/songwriter/guitarist/producer/TV host and the list goes on. I wish I could say something great about this CD but it looks like I'm behind. Clay Walker could learn something from this CD.
Jeb  06/08/2006          
This World We Live In
This CD is another yet another great chapter in Radney Foster's catalog. Yes, it is different, mellower, and instrospective. A wonderful effort including a one of his best songs yet - "Half Of My Mistakes" ----
bonnie BB  06/03/2006          
Radney Foster
Artist Review
It took me about 2 listens to get hooked on this CD, but now I get "Drunk On Listening."
Stephen  05/27/2006          
This World We Live In
The weird beat of this CD makes id differend but i don't care for the CD except for "Prove Me Right"
Steve  05/18/2006          
And Then There's Me
WOW! What's better than music stripped down to the basics? Good ol' acoustic guitar and one of the most talented songwriters EVER! Indeed, this album does rock. If you only had the means to obtain one Radney album...you've found it.
Steve  05/18/2006          
This World We Live In
Although I somewhat disagree with Rob's review...yes, they are all great songs, but in this type of situation, I dont mind the "recycling" of previous songs, since most of those songs had not been presented in a "full-band" manner. Although, I will say I personally enjoyed the acoustic version of most of these songs better, this album is still very good and indeed worth picking up.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video