REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Bethany  06/04/2013          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
My favorite musician, has a record recorded in Denton (my favorite town), is a Hill Country boy.. I swoon.
Matt Felty  02/16/2011          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
The first time i heard max was at a gas station in dimebox in 1999 on public radio , they were playn dimebox. great indepth lyrics
CheSne55  02/14/2011          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
I got turned on to Max at a long time friend's annual Guitar Ranch Shindig, where Max played. I was hooked from the first song! Words are his forte, and the smooth voice can lull you into visualizing his songs the way he MUST have meant them to be!!!! and...........I'm not a Country music fan. Thanks Jeff for getting me started! AND thanks Max for the endless afternoons I spend out on the deck and in the pool listening to your "headspace". I have shared my enthusiasm for this guy with everyone I know!
Dave The Neighbor  08/04/2010          
Home To You
Album Review
Best CD I think Max has ever done. You gotta get this one folks. I Aint Drinking Alone is destined to be a classic.
chris  08/04/2010          
Home To You
Album Review
Awesome songs.. Best ever...
Casey  07/01/2010          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
Received Sellout at Dan's Silverleaf for Christmas from my nephew. I love him for this gift. What a perfect CD for any Max Stalling fan. He is so wonderful live and what a showman!
The best Tx Live DVD!!!  01/17/2010          
Live At The Granada DVD w/bonus CD!
Max Live @ The Granada!! One of the best LIVE DVDs ever! I love the back stage stuff.
The best Tx Live DVD!!!  01/17/2010          
Live At The Granada DVD w/bonus CD!
Max Live @ The Granada!! One of the best LIVE DVDs ever! I love the back stage stuff.
kd  11/08/2009          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
I want a Max ornament
texan69  06/01/2009          
Max Stalling
Artist Review
saw max sun nite at the longhorn..awesome great entertainer, awesome voice. will get all cd;s


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi