REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Texas Reb  02/03/2012          
Velvet
Album Review
Another great CD from Stoney LaRue. He just has a knack of putting albums together that get better with age. They are the ones that stick with you, the ones you play for years to come because they are always right. If I had a dollar for everytime I have listened to his live at Billy Bob's CD I'd have lots of money this one will get the same airings. Buy it you'll be happy that you did!
KANDACE  09/12/2011          
Velvet
Album Review
Obviously trying to trade Oklahoma red dirt for Nashville green paper. If you like Zac Brown and Kenny Chesney this is the one for you. If you are looking for Stoney Larue, well it looks like he is either dead or sleeping. Stoney (or anyone related to his camp), please go back to your red dirt roots. PLEASE DO NOT SELL OUT!
#1 Oklahoma Red Dirt Cheerleader  08/12/2011          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
...this boy is one of the best YOU WILL EVER HEAR SING!!! time to move out the Nashville 'FEMALES WHO CAN'T SING' Blondes and put more Stoney on stages! 'real red dirt boyz and guitars are about to ROCK your folking, bluegrass world'...HIDE AND WATCH!!!!~CHEERS TO PEACE! pj
Justin  01/06/2011          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
I love Stoney and have seen him in concert several times. Last time I saw him was in Bryan at the Hall of Fame and he sang a song called Rainbow Rocker and he said his new album would be out soon. It's been over a year now. Does anyone know anything about when he is putting out a new cd?
Gunnslinger_1988  12/22/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
I couldn't disagree anymore that Stoney is an arrogant prick. I have met him a couple of times and he was down to earth and went out of his way to spend sometime talking to his peeps!!
CC  05/01/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
Love Stoney's music but has just about given up on a new cd...does anyone know whats going on? I am not buying the excuse that he is on the road and doesn't have time.
oklahoma native  04/04/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
I think stoney is a great singer but is prob the most arrogant prick ive ever met..still a great singer though
Texasmusic1880  01/09/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
Thanks Vinny man I was a little nervous! Im a happy camper now that I found that out!
Vinny The Shark  01/07/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
It's not his new album. It's just a live acoustic show "EP" if you will that he decided to release.
texasmusic1880  01/06/2010          
Stoney LaRue
Artist Review
this goes out to txmusicfan i dont need a one up ya dickhead!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video