REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


B  07/31/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
HOW COULD ANYONE LIKE THEM?
nobody  07/02/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
i can't believe charlie robison is still married to emily,i would have left her a long time ago!
Michael  05/14/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
I love the Dixie Chicks, but I don't trust people from Canada. I'm going to have to think about this one.
canada  05/13/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
I think there is alot of people that think what they said but just dont say anything... they say it and there the bad poeple yah ok think about that one.
right  04/17/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
u do have the right to say what u thank but we have the right to not lisen to your music
Grace Pulver Canada  04/14/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
Thank you for taking a stand when so many people were against you. The universe always rewards the brave. You are three amazing role models for integrity and guts. If the country music stations don't want to play your beautiful music that's okay because they don't deserve you. Please keep it coming because we love you!
cheerchick  02/14/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
great
JF  02/14/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
This is ridiculous, this is America and they have the right to say what they think. It's scary how many people hate them now for what was said. Whatever happened to free speech? Too many people only believe in free speech when they agree with what is being said. The true spirit and importance of free speech is that you are allowed to speak about unpopular or controversial topics. And to those of you who say leave the politics out of music, like it or not that can't and shouldn't be done.
Bassman  02/13/2007          
Taking The Long Way
Chicks: your cd is full of GREAT songwriting and musicianship, but for God's sake quit hanging out with the Michael Moore/Al Franken crowd. It is OLD.
Max Mathis  02/13/2007          
Dixie Chicks
Artist Review
Funny how all those people who have been persecuting the Chicks for the last 3 years, sent them death threats and hate mail, removed them from the Fascist radio stations' playlists for their politics are now suddenly appalled at the Grammys. How dare the Grammys bring politics into music, they say. The Grammys didn't, you pretend-Christian haters did. Great album, Chicks.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet