REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Kenefick's #1 Fan  07/05/2015          
Kenefick
Artist Review
The band is sadly, now retired but they had a big impact on people. Some say that they are one of the best bands in Texas music and I agree.
Fly Girl  06/11/2007          
Kenefick
Artist Review
Man, these guys are kickin! Saw them at Armadillo Palace in Houston recently. Loved the show, and then bought a CD. CD is awesome...show is even better. Who is that crazy drummer? I've not seen a country band with such energy. Guitar players are hot too.
love the music!!!  03/23/2007          
Hard Road
Album Review
Hey guys i love the cd. But when is yalls original drummer coming back????
Krazy  03/01/2007          
Kenefick
Artist Review
They are BACK! I saw them at the cookoff in the Planet Texas tent. Some new members, but even better than before. Front guys are both back I see.
Randy  08/21/2005          
Kenefick
Artist Review
Wow. I heard the imposters finally gave up on using the band name, then went to the website again, and noticed an old version of the website when the original members were with the band. Cool. Sad part is that there are no more gigs there. Oh well, the CD is still for sale. I've heard them on Sirius satellite. Remember the good old days? I do.
Mike R.  01/22/2005          
Kenefick
Artist Review
What happened to this band? I saw them play in Houston a couple of times and they really rocked the house at the rodeo events. Anybody know why they ain't the same?
Gall Dang It  07/08/2004          
Kenefick
Artist Review
Well this bites. No more Kenefick. Guess I'll go back to listenin to AM country stations. That's the only place you'll find real Texas country music now. Cryin' in my beer. Pearl beer.
???  06/20/2004          
Kenefick
Artist Review
Where has everybody gone?
Dizzy  06/18/2004          
Kenefick
Artist Review
Yeh, I got my CD to listen to, and even got an extra one still wrapped in original plastic to sell to a collector some day. This band was so dang good, and I can't for the life of me figure out why they ain't still together. Maybe they'll wake up and get back together again and if they do, watch out!
Matt  06/02/2004          
Kenefick
Artist Review
What happened to "Big Thicket"? Awesome band. Former members of Kenefick in it. You can still hear some of the songs from Hard Road by the original singers.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet