REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Bob  05/26/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
JT - we saw your show at the Spicewood Buzzard Bump this weekend and while it wasn't well attended those who weren't there missed a wondeful time. It was a pleasure to meet you and thanks for spending a moment to talk . See you in New Braunfels on the 19th Bob
rumlady  04/18/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Anybody that has anything bad to say about Jackson Taylor needs to just crawl back under their rock! Jackson Taylor is awesome!!! We can all relate to his songs at one time or another...in my life, lots of anothers!
Jack  04/09/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
No worriers Vinny. we know it wasn't you, it's a guy named Mike. Come out to the show on the 30th and I'll buy ya a beer and shake ur hand and let the past be the past, JT
Vinny The Shark  04/08/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
That's the problem with this site. No accountability. Anyone can post under any name. Vinny's here to say he didn't post that comment. If the people who run this site would show where these posts come from it would show that Vinny did not post it. That JTB stuff is long in the past and Vinny has left it alone long ago. Whoever did post that comment is a spineless amoeba. Come on out to the Wormy Dog this April 30th for Jackson Taylor's return. Have a nice Ragweed Day.
Mark  04/07/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Come on Vinny...details. Why you hatin on him so?
Mark  04/07/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Come on Vinny...details. Why you hatin on him so?
Vinny The Shark  04/07/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor is a poor excuse for a human being.
brent  01/25/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Jackson Taylor is the most honest singer song writer there is, there is nothing false about him,
kevin  01/19/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
Killing pop country music one amazing show at a time. Keep it up Sinners, we need you.
Damon  01/17/2010          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
This is the band I have been waiting for!


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiMehmet Sacit Güran Veri Kurtarma Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları