REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tyus Phelipus  05/01/2010          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Used to be a helluva singer - now he sounds like he's choking - must have been too much rattlesnake tekila or drunk. That;s why he no longer gets booked at Love And War or Larry Joes... Stony RULEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!
Brian Burns aka laybac r&b artist from L.A., CA  03/30/2010          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Hi my name is Brian Burns too and I would like to share some of my music with you.You Can reach me at [email protected] please write back would love to converse and exchange ideas and possibly do some music together! HAVE A GREAT DAY!
A.J.Dickinson  01/24/2010          
American Junkyard
Love the new cd it is awesome as always just miss the hidden track
txmusicjim  01/04/2010          
American Junkyard
Helluv a well written album even the covers are stellar choices. Brian never disappoints!
David Chester  12/16/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
If you even have the opportunity to hear Brian Burns in person, you just can't pass it up !! Such a gifted warm soul hs is. There has never been a more " True Texas American".
Bee Simpson  12/12/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Brian Burns is struggling with a severe and debilitating vocal disorder; yet, he has bitten down, swallowed hard, and risen to the challenge of producing the best album of his recording career, American Junkyard.
Jon T  11/30/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Brians new CD American Junkyard is AWESOME. Keep it up Brian, can't wait to see you live agian!
Steve Hall  11/18/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Brian deserves national attention. His latest CD, American Junkyard is a masterpiece. People around the country deserve to hear this CD and once they do they'll hace no choice but to purchase Border Radio, Heavy Weather and the rest of Brian's Catalog.
Lisa T  11/16/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
I just discovered Brian Burns...my jaw drops at how wonderful he is. I love his deep, resonate voice and strong guitar.
Skim Rayford  11/15/2009          
Brian Burns
Artist Review
Every Brian Burns CD release just gets better. Aside from the ongoing enjoyment of hearing new colors and textures every time I listen to this CD, the production is such that it actually seems as if the recording has "upgraded" my hi-fi system.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi