REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Roby  10/08/2007          
Mission California.
Was the last review written by "robert" grammatically hard to read to was it just me? Anyway, this is the sound that fits Cross, it's who they are. It's more rock than country but so are the last 3 cd's they've put out.
robert  10/08/2007          
Mission California.
save your money on this one, Ive seen these guy 3 times in concert this year, If your guy dont start playing to your crowd, you wont have crowd to play to, remember Waco or Gruene Hall, wake up befor your you guy are playing only to your self or maybe that is what you want play only what you want hear, the hell to everybody elsa.
jenna  10/08/2007          
Mission California.
This cd rocked my socks off... it is amazing!!!
Red  10/07/2007          
Mission California.
Yes, i agree with matt...the only song on there that cody written thats good is Jenny...and that song was on Carney
Matt White  10/07/2007          
Mission California.
This cd should have been called "Songs We Wished We'd Written". The only songs worth a sh*t on it are the ones that are covers. Come on Cody, did you let Shannon take over the songwriting too?
Jen from then  10/07/2007          
Mission California.
Best cd yet..NYCG best song..it is stuck in my head!
love it!  10/07/2007          
Mission California.
dead man and NYCG are on permanent repeat on my cd player this week. this whole album kicks ass!
MoRgAn  10/04/2007          
Mission California.
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND YESTERDAY- AND HE LOVES IT! WE ARE GOING TO SEE THEM AT THE WORMY DOG TOMORROW. WE CANT WAIT. MISSION CALIFORNIA KICKS TOTAL BUTT!
CASSIE  10/04/2007          
Mission California.
THIS RECORD ROCKS! LOVE THE COVER! LOVE THE LYRICS!!!
chuck  10/04/2007          
Mission California.
This is by far the best record yet. I agree that this is there sound so for the people that dont like it then dont listen its that simple. You will be missing out


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi