REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


normansucksgostate  09/28/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
These guys opened for REK last night. Although I had not heard any of there music they played only their stuff, no covers. And the crowd responded well, it seems even the largely homosexual crowd of Norman knows this band is pretty good.
mathew garza  05/22/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
houston is awsome nobody sings it like him
joe  05/13/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Put on a great show at poor davids. keep it up houston
richard davis  03/01/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
The best there is
Joe G.  02/20/2002          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Houston is the best damn artist we've heard or seen since I caught REK when I was 17 many years ago. Live is the best albumn I have out of 300. Thanks Houston, can't wait to catch you live agian soon
Bryan Stewart  11/30/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
This guy should be #1 in the charts. I saw him live in San Antonio, I was blown away. Bought his Live CD and was blown away! Awesome music, singing, and songwriting. His CD is a permanent fixture in the player of my truck.
shnrbckman  11/28/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Bought Houston Marchman Live and was blown away. The musicianship as well as the intellectually written and lived lyrics are wonderful. Saw Houston for the first time last weekend @ Gruene Hall. I will check again when he is around and will definately head on back.
Smokinjoe  08/27/2001          
Live
Album Review
WOW! I have been listening to Texas music for a long time, and I can honestly say this is one of the smoothest sounding live disc that I have every heard. Houston is a polished song writer and musician, I don't want Nashville to every find out about him. He is a Texas original. The first listen of this disc and it makes you want to go see the guy live. Vietnashville is awsome on this disc. Hanks' Angels is another killer song. I highly recommend!!!
anonymous  08/07/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
first heard Houston while surfing on a friend's computer. Loved the hell outta South Texas Rain, and then I bullshitted with Houston at Meridian. I do not believe I have met a singer that is also a good sonofabitch/musician/songwriter/ and is that interested in what a fan has to say. The c.d.s are the best deal you could get these days, because instead of paying $15 for one good song, Houston Marchman has a c.d. where every damn song is good.
Cherie Chester  07/19/2001          
Houston Marchman
Artist Review
Houston Marchman's songwriting ability and musicianship (along with the band) combine to make him one of the best artists in the Texas country scene. His latest release, Live!, contains all of the songs that have become familiar favorites of Houston's. His shows are a must-see, as they embody the spirit of the Texas music scene - die hard fans, cold beer, and some amazing Texas music.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet