REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


euhcf syileu  07/31/2008          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
cdkoebt baydgocu gltp cgql rwkpehcgm pndtch lomxa
christinalee wilson  07/16/2008          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
jackson cds are of the chin. He loves what he dose and dose his job very very well.Jackson plays every tuesday in omas beer graden he rocks the roof every night even if not feeling 100%. I love Jackson parten music!!
christinalee wilson  07/14/2008          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Jackson is a great person in every thing he dose weather it's his music or proforming live. Jackson puts his heart in every thing he may do. I love his music his one of the few that can be played from 8 to 80.
Adopted Mom  02/08/2008          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Where are you playing now? You are still the best!
i10Amigo  08/12/2007          
Jackson Parten
2 WORDS best sum up his musicianship and the JP experience. "BOOK HIM!" I hope he can make it up FW way.
Melissa & Gina  07/23/2006          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
My friend and I went to see these guys tonight. They are awesome. We kept saying that we needed to leave but we couldn't. lol... "One more song" we would say. They play a little of everything and you couldn't possibly be disappointed if you went to see them.
Kat  02/23/2006          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I love this guy, I don't know how many of his cds me and my old roomate burned through of his, he's amazing. And He attended Madison H.S. - not Mcarther or whatever. I know. I was there. ;)
Steve Circeo  10/13/2005          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
I found it interesting to read the review from the people who say Jackson can't sing, because I've seen him many times, and his voice just keeps getting stronger, in fact, to the point, where last time my friend and I were wondering who in Texas music has a better voice. Well, no matter what you think of his live act, his CDs, while they may need a little better production, provide great songwriting and performances. The first CD is more country than the second, but both are gold.
one that knows  08/26/2005          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Jackson Parten is better then more then half these jokers out there today. It is sad that not more peopleknow about this guy. If you get a chance to see this guy or run across his album check it out, and you wont be dissapointed.
JonnyQuest  06/13/2005          
Jackson Parten
Artist Review
Saw this guy at Floores Store and I thought he stunk. He needs to work on his vocals. The pipe smoking bass player was a real laugh. Even worse than Jackson was the solo act that opened for him. Jackson can play a guitar, but he can't sing.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi