REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


txmadedh87  11/07/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Yea Jimmie Rodgers wasn't from Texas either numbnuts and he is the Father of Country Music. JJ is badass
cooter  10/14/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
listen pissheads cityboys jerry jeff isnt an icon john wayne, willie nelson, and george strait are icons so dont even say he is an icon you idiots.
Gary   09/18/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Trust me...All Texans originally came from somewhere. Just because JJW isn't a first generation is irrelevant. His lyrics are as true to the Texas spirit as any singer-songwriter the state has ever produced. Texans like Wille, Gary P, Jack and Ray Wylie all agree. And JJ and Susan raised a first rate kid in Django as well. Not sure why "Cooter" felt so obligated to take such a blatant shot at JJ. I agree...Treasure guys like JJW as long as they are around.
Ryan  09/18/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Listen cooter your post had absolutly no point. Not only is Jerry Jeff a texas icon but he is an american icon. Who gives a damn where he is from. He made his home and his life hear in this wonderful state. Not only do you not welcome him but you belittle him with british sounding phrases like 'peckerwood' and 'piss off.' his music has done for me what it has also done for thousands of others and that is make us feel something and get something great out of a 5 min clip of sound. If i lift the spirts of a fraction of the people that he has, i will consider my life well lived. All you can think to do is get online and be negative. Long live JJW. It will be a sad thing to see you go!
LDHornFan  07/22/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Saw Jerry Jeff at the Birchmere in Alexandria VA and he was outstanding. Say a prayer for him as he will be undergoing back surgery soon.
cooter  06/23/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
jerry jeff walker sucks!!! id give him no stars if i could. all he is is a wanna be texan and his music is for rich people who wanna be country boys and drugstore cowboys. piss off jerry and go back to new york and quit actin like youre a texan cause you aint. damn peckerwood
LSM Lover!!  03/16/2007          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Happy Birthday Jerry Jeff!
pmwestx  02/09/2007          
Jerry Jeff Jazz
A fine compilation of Jazz Standards performed by Texas' finest guitar players and Jerry Jeff at the wheel. Tommy"Guitar"Nash has graced this CD with his signature acoustic style and Jazz greatness.
Blake  10/03/2006          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
I have 15 or so extra tickets to the sold out JJW show at Gruene Hall. 25 bucks a piece email me at [email protected] if you are interested.
Sarah from LSM  08/28/2006          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Trisha, Give us a call here at 1.800.TXMUSIC. I looked for the CD you want and found it. We would be glad to special order it for you. Hope this helps!!! As always, if you can't find a particular album you were looking for, give us a call!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi