REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


S.K.  08/10/2005          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
I love Jerry Jeff Walker! but Pat Green is still my favorite
brother bro  04/19/2005          
Viva Terlingua
holy smoke if you can't handle it...too bad I can... Great JJW Classic.... I don't have a problem, I call it a hobby!
Paul Schatte  03/29/2005          
Live at Gruene Hall
Scamp Walker did it again. This is the best Jerry Jeff ever. I just keep pushing the replay button. Thanks Jerry.
Party Time!  12/03/2004          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Whoaa ohhhhh ohhhhh ohhhhhh ohhhhh, I LOVE SANGRIA WINE! Its the weekend and I love to drink and party to Jerry Jeff Walker!
afdsa  11/14/2004          
Millennium Collection:Best Of
GREAT
Long Beach Johnny-Oh!  08/31/2004          
Jerry Jeff Walker
Artist Review
Jerry Jeff hits you right between the eyes and also the solar plexus. His lyrics on songs like "The Cape" and "Every Drop of Water" go the essence of life, love and survival! I've seen him a few times live but not enough. Jerry Jeff needs to keep coming to The Big Apple so I can see him again and again! I agree with Josh who thinks that "Jerry Jeff fucking rules!" Amen to that, brother!
Josh Haislip  07/27/2004          
The One and Only - DVD
Jerry Jeff Fucking rules
Earl Drake  06/12/2004          
Jerry Jeff Jazz
Mitch Watkins is one of the finest Jazz Guitarist out there. Jerry's voice and Mitch's guitar playing are a great combination. 5 Stars
DRR  04/04/2004          
Gypsy Songman
This really is his life in song. It was a great idea to go along with the book because you get the information on how the songs came to be. Jerry Jeff Walker is under rated. He's one of the best singer/songwriters to ever travel down the lost highway.
DRR  04/04/2004          
Night After Night
This is just a straight foward live album with no overdubs or anything. This is a great party album. Its not as good as Live at Gruene Hall but its still a ggod one to have.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi