REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Mike  08/31/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Blaine's is the place to be. Everytime we go to San Angelo we stop at Baline's. We love the new owners and the new bar tender from Kansas. He is the best. Of course the beer is always cold, and the bands are the best. Wish we had a Blaine's in Lubbock. Why not start a chain.
fightinaggies  08/13/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Best Texas country artist out there by far. I have all the albums and you dont have to skip a song on any of them. You can just let them play through and all the songs are good. Plus he is awesome live.Cant wait for the next cd. Keep it Texas Aaron, dont go nashville!
Josh Grimes  08/08/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson has pulled me from the main stream country and now all I listen to is Texas Country/Red dirt country. One of the top 5 best artists in mye eyes
  08/06/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
He has such a great sound...very country, but still a great sound
Chris  07/19/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I LOVE his sound! He has a great voice and some of his songs can just really tear at your heartstrings!! Aarron Watson is simply great!!
Cooter  06/25/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Yee Haw Watson you are one of the best sangers i've ever heards Gig'em
Kevin  06/13/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Funny cause i was at the Grimes Co Fair show and that was one of the best concerts i have ever seen he played over 25 songs. There were tons of people on the dancefloor as well as at the stage. I was at the front only hitting the dancefloor a few times and he didnt play an encore because most of the crowd at the front didnt know he was coming back out but, I have the songlist and he had an encore planned just didnt have the support to play it.
kb is crazy  06/12/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I was there that night KB as well and you just don't know what you are listening to.
kb  06/10/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
1 star or less!!!!!, on 6-9-06 he played at the grimes county fair, he did not start until 9:30 and played until 11:45 with breaks, the music was better than he was. all the fair goers were disappointed. I hope grimes county does not invite him back, the recorded music that played 2 hours before and 1 hour after the band was the best, more people danced to that than the band. the small town bands are much better.I would never pay to see him.
Stephen Abilene  06/06/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
I go to church with Aaron and lived down the street from him for years so maybe I am bias but this is his best album so far. I enjoy the fact that he is sticking to his guns and not changing his sound.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet