REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Preston G.  03/14/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is the best out there right now, He makes Country Music sound just like it should, I highly recomment that if u havent seen him perform that u do, i own all of his CDs and every one of them are Great!! Keep up the Great work Aaron
Amy  02/21/2007          
Barbed Wire Halo
I love this CD. Aaron's writing has always amazed me and the title track on this CD is no exception. The song powerful lyrics bring up a flood of emotions. With other songs ling "Long Vacation", you see Aaron's sense of humor in his lyrics. Aaron is one of my favorite artists and this album was truly a gift from up above.
DC - Columbia, MO  02/19/2007          
San Angelo
Album Review
The more I listen to this CD, the more I enjoy it. It's a bit more mainstream than others, but is WELL worth the listen.
E Tex  02/16/2007          
Barbed Wire Halo
Awesome CD!
hunter  01/25/2007          
Barbed Wire Halo
where did this c.d. come from and is it ready to ship?
trouble trowell  01/11/2007          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
oh hell badace man love it keep on keepin on
Kaitlin  12/14/2006          
Shut Up And Dance
one word. GREAT!
jswaggie  11/13/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
The guy plays real country music what else needs to be said?
Deric Shaw, Kennesaw, GA  11/11/2006          
San Angelo
Album Review
San Angleo is a very soild CD by Aaron Watson. Aaron's albums always seems to have a good mix of serious songs and fun loving songs, with a bit of western swing thrown in. San Angleo is no exception, and I think it shows he is constantly improving his music. Aaron seems like a very honest and genuine person who doesn't follow hollow trends. Just like his music.
~*CoWgUrL 4 lIfE*~  10/23/2006          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
u r the gretest i love all your songs but my two very favorite ones are off the record and 3rd gear and 17 keep it country!! your the best!!!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet