REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Kody   04/04/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
this dude is a badass honky tonk kid. i met him and was at the texas hall of fame live recording cd it was my first time 2 c him the man is awsome. also very cool after the concert he will sign what ever u want. go by his cd or go c him. keep pickin and grinnin aaron!!!!
John T  03/27/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Can't wait for the live album! Should be greta as all of the other albums. Aaron's live sound is so genuine. It is rerfeshing to hear someone that has so much talent, class, and original music. His band is unbelievable as well.
D. Puckett  03/26/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
For the first time in my life I walked into an awesone little county club called the White Elephant in the Stockyards. It was a yr or two ago but Aaron Watson and his band were playing there. I had never heard of Mr. Watson until then. There was a man in the audience who performed he said for 25 yrs in the north. Opened several shows for major label he told me. He asked Aaron Watson to allow him to sit in and Mr. Watson agreed to a few songs. Well this guy, Jimmy James was his name, had this bar a hoppin within 3 minutes! I had to laugh when the drummer ripped his shirt off as he was drenched with sweat. This band just came alive when Jimmy James stepped up on that stage with them. Jimmy played with The Aaron Watson Band for an hour before Mr. Watson came back on stage to claim his place back. I want to see this guy Jimmy perform again. Anyone know where he might be entertaining at?
John  03/23/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I would buy Aarons albums 10 times over again. And I would recomend it to anyone who LOVES country music. And the loosers that Aaron stole the show from...Buy the album and you can learn something from this genius. We love you Aaron, keep us honky tonkin!!
Meagan  03/18/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Your HOTT!! And an AWESOME singer!!
pancho  02/23/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
this guy is the is going to be one of the greats. all he needs is a break. he is doing it his way and that makes him even better. he writes all his own music and knows what people like to hear. keep it up.
Randy in lubbock  01/28/2005          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
great attitutude, great cd, traditional country never sounded so good. he is bringing a whole new out look to country
Shannon  12/29/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Not enough credit is given to artists that write their own material and Aaron does a fantastic job.Really enjoy his c.d's and live shows. He's one of the few entertainers that makes you want to dance to every song.Keep it up!We love you!
Chris  12/22/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Being staioned in San Diego I don't hear much Texas country which I prefer over Nashville. So I buy as many Tx country cd's as I can on trips home. I had heard of Aaron and found Honky Tonk Kid at the mall in S.D. so I snatched it up. Awesome cd! Last week I was home on leave and found Shut up and Dance. Can't keep it out of the deck. A good friend of mine is mailing an autographed Texas Cafe copy out. Can't wait to get it! Anytime I go out to the "dancehalls" out here I take in some cd's. Needless to say Shut Up and Dance fills the floor. Keep on crankin' out that great stuff Aaron! God Bless.
Kacey  12/08/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
YOU GOTTA LOVE AARON WATSON!!! WOO-HOO!!! He is the best country singer out there! If you haven't seen him or heard his music, you better get on it! Aaron is going straight to the top, there's no doubt about it. He has the BEST VOICE, the BEST SONGS, and the BEST LOOKS - it can't get any better than that! And he is truly one of the nicest people I have ever met. Keep going, Aaron and may God continue to bless you! WE LOVE YOU! You are the BEST! Love, Kacey


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet