REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JJ  11/29/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Awesome is the only word i can think to describe this guy. P.S. Aaron if u are reading this u need to come play in baytown, TX....you and jason boland!
Bradley Miller  11/17/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
I just got into Aaron's music at the first of the 04 summer. Since, i have seen him once at the tri-state fair. It was cool b/c when we met him to get a cd signed, he told us to burn a copy for all our friends and just get it out there. I also likes the fact that he said his dad woulda kicked his ass for singin about saving a horse! Ill keep listining to the records and going to the shows, regardless.
James Villarreal  10/29/2004          
The Honky Tonk Kid
Aaron Watson is a true country music singer. He is an example of what country music should sound like. He can just might be the next George Strait.
Ashley Renick  10/27/2004          
Shut Up And Dance
I LOVE AARON WATSON AND TEH BOYS!!!! THEY ARE THE BEST HONKY TONK MUSIC AROUND!!
lamebrain  10/20/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
good music!
Ray  09/27/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Great music.....true country/honky tonk music you can dance to.
JJ  09/17/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
What kind of crack are you smoking James?
Brad  08/26/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
This is one of those alblums you can listen the whole way thru and not be disappointed. I love the raw honky tonk sound on many of the tracks. This is the first CD I've got of Aarons and I'll probably get the rest.
Sarah  08/13/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron's awesome. The album's awesome..and hey, guess what? He was awesome at Wolfdance! :D He's great and I think he's just gonna keep gettin bigger!
Ali  08/13/2004          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Aaron Watson is classic... His voice, and his lyrics personify what country music should be. I can't wait to see a live show, as I'm sure that is just as awesome if not more so than the CD sound!!!!! :0)


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet