REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


prinefan2000  07/16/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Karen, you proably have not noticed but this website and these musicians are not about"mainstream radio". This is Texas music, rarely heard on mainstream,and its reassuring to me that people like you don't get it.DA. As for the rudeness do you have a good day every day of your life? If so, you are the only person on Earth who does.
mustang  07/06/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Karen, I'm sorry.
Karen  06/29/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Hey y’all, Thanks for being Roger Creager supporters. However, I feel the need to give you an honest review of a show. I have to admit that I am not a native Texan, but I had been assured by all that I needed to see Creager in concert. So, I forked out my money and headed for a show in San Antonio. Creager was alright, but not something that will tear up the mainstream radio soon, so I thought I would be his advocate. However, I was assured that he was a true Texan and one who was proud of his fans so I blindly signed on, only to realize that Creager is a man in a midlife crisis and only out for himself. He even had his father tell me that although Creager appreciated his fans, he would be unable to sign autographs for all TEN of us in line after buying overpriced merchandise ($5 for a coozie and more than four times as much for a t-shirt) because he was too tired even though we had all played along and screamed four times for a video of a yet-to-be-released song, which I honestly cannot remember the title to because it was SO forgettable. Well, I called the radio station that supported his tour to voice my concern only to find out that Creager was TOO GOOD to appear at the radio station and had actually ended up in a fight with the DJ. I’m sad to say that my $140 in pre-sale merchandise and other money offered by the nine among me was too little to draw his attention AND he made his FATHER tell us he wasn’t interested in us, SO I hope that you have NOTHING better to do with your money that support this man who claims he cares about his fans but acts as if he wished we had all stayed home and out of his way.
texas  04/30/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
marisa aka shortie, you are stupid, roger is the coolest performer to ever grace texas music, he always takes the time to talk to me and thank us for coming out and he always puts on a hell of a show. so dont talk mess, u are not the only fan out there!
chitowntexan  04/11/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
This ain't really a review, 'cause there's no CD. I guess since I own all four and they all rock, I'll slap 5 stars on this little message. As a Texpat living in Chicago for the past five years, let's just say I'm really looking forward to you guys getting up here in May. There's gonna be at least one guy in the crowd on May 10 wearing a pearl snap shirt drinkin' 'em down and "singin' along and knew every song [you] wrote!" Get the hell up here ASAP!
Marisa aka Shortie  03/03/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
SO HERE'S THE DEAL..... I got to see Roger in concert in San Antonio at Cowboys S.A. on Feb 16 and had a blast and really enjoyed the show. He had his dad come up on stage to sing, too, and I thought that was pretty neat. BUT THEN.... I got to see Roger the following week on Feb 20 at Wild West Waco. I was so excited about the show because I knew it would be a lot easier to get an autograph afterwards and to get to shoot the sh*t with him, too. MUCH TO MY SURPRISE, Mr. Creager acted like I was chopped liver and acted VERY PUT OUT by the fact that I wanted him to sign the CD I just bought from his merch booth. He didn't look at me, acknowledge the fact that I was complimenting his performances from San Antonio OR Waco, and didn't even smile or say thanks for comin' out to his shows. In my opinion, an artists FANS should be their TOP PRIORITY because without FANS to listen to the music they create, they would be NOTHING! So next time Mr. Creager, I would appreciate it if you would at least shake my hand and thank me for showing up and paying my hard earned money to come see your a$$. *climbing down off of my soap box* -Marisa aka Shortie
Frank Johnson  02/25/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
I just heard the New Trent Willmon album and Roger is on a song with Trent.
Insider  02/04/2008          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
To PDennis: When the RCB plays every night, They use a sound system provided by either the venue, a sound company, or the opening band. At Llano, the opening act provided a PA system that was extremely faulty and was not suited to cover a small back yard birthday party. By the time Creager hit the stage, only one speaker worked and Creager's guys hustled to make whatever repairs they could in order to keep the show going. The PA would simply not work and the owners of the PA were no help at all. It was a piece of crap... and the PA owners were pieces of crap. . . . and PDennis, it was probably your whiny baby a** that slashed the tires that night. I'm sorry that your world sucks so much that you have to be a little bi*** about the one show in 12 years that Creager could not do. FU from the guy that spent all night and next day fixing the tires.
Christie  08/28/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
Call me for free Roger Creager passes (817)313-0766.
May  06/22/2007          
Roger Creager
Artist Review
We saw Roger in Concan, TX. He is the best live performer I've seen!!!! He really knows how to work the audience, plus he's easy to look at!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi